Back to Kimberly’s Profile

Client Review

Kimberly has received 29 client reviews

Excellent and valuable service delivered

Posted by: Charlotte, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-6 months ago.

Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Kimberly Frye is a skilled legal advocate. If you need someone to quickly remove the fear and unknown from your situation - you need Kimberly Frye. Hopefully, I won't ever need her services again - but you can rest assured I recommend her as a #1 choice for anyone else who finds themselves on a "blind date" with a judge in a Cobb County courtroom. It took about 90 seconds for her to win my confidence in our consultation. If you are looking for a lawyer based on low fees - look somewhere else. I thought about it for maybe the first minute into our conversation. From the minute I left her office - I had "peace of mind". She literally removed the case from my hands, resolved it quickly with results exceeding expectations. I never had to look back or follow up.

Excellent Work

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Kim was able to obtain positive outcomes from all issues regarding my case, even though the initial outlook was pretty bleak. I would definitely recommend her for anyone in need of legal counsel. Additionally, her retainer fees were modest when compared to the results Kim was able to obtain while I attempted to carry on with my life.

Kimberly Frye for a Traffic Issue

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.

Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired Kimberly Frye to represent me for a license suspension issue in Cobb County. She was able to resolve the issue in the most favorable light for me. My procrastination had caused the issue to be worse than it needed to be. She was direct and provided the framework I require in resolving contentious issues. I would unhesitatingly recommend her, a real pro.

Awesome and Committed

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Ms Frye after dealing with another attorney for more than one year. The “plea bargain” resolution he suggested as the best that could happen was absurd and unjust. Ms Frye took my case and had everything resolved at my next appointed court date with the results as they should have been. She handled my case efficiently and did what she said she would do and even a little more. But most importantly, she understood and affirmed my feelings of unfairness and disbelief in the system. She was able to turn a most unpleasant situation around to its logical and just conclusion. I highly recommend her.

criminal defendant

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was very scared. It was my first encounter with the court system. Kim was very supportive and got me the best deal. I strongly recommend her. She is very experienced with the court system in Cobb county.

Criminal defendant scared stiff

Posted by: Tim, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My experience with Ms Frye was that she was your advocate,not just an attorney listing the best deal the state would offer. I consider myself fortunate to obtain her services.

Awesome!

Posted by: Ellie, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kim was a fantastic lawyer and I would definitely recommend her. She gets the job done and although at times she may be a little gruff, you won't be disappointed because she does care. She helped me avoid a DUI and for that I am forever grateful.

SUPERB!

Posted by: Monica, a Juvenile client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recently retained Ms. Frye in April, 2013 for a Juvenile case. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable & most of all SUPERB! She was well worth the money! I highly recommend Ms. Frye as I will be using her again in my next proceeding! You wont be disappointed! She gets an A++!!!

Committed, Phenominal and KNOWS HER STUFF!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Words escape me when describing Kim Frye and the job she did for my child in a recent criminal case. Ms. Frye was very knowledgeable, dedicated to our case, understanding and compassionate when dealing with my child. Her presence in the courtroom is unmatched and her reputation as an attorney in the juvenile system is next to none. I highly recommend Kim Frye and would not hesitate in utilzing her services again or recommending her to family and friends.

Hands down.....She's the BEST!

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Frye

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was given Ms. Frye's name after talking with someone about my case and how the attorney I had hired at the time was doing absolutely nothing to help me not to mention giving me bad advice. I met with Ms. Frye and after discussing my case with her, I immediately knew that I wanted her to represent me. From the beginning, she told me what I was looking at, the possibilities of what could happen and what I could expect. I left her office feeling somewhat relieved that I now had an attorney whom I felt was going to fight for me and very confident that I had made the right decision. She got my charge reduced to reckless driving and since I had gotten all my requirements done, reduced fine and no probation! Kim is AWESOME! I wouldn't hesitate recommending her to anyone. Hands down....she's the BEST!