Kevin Brandon Remington’s Reviews

Kevin Brandon Remington

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Beat my expectations

    Posted by Raymond,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.

    I received a citation for following too closely. I thought this to be very objective on the part of the officer. How close is considered too close? I expected at the most I would have it reduced to a non-moving violation and still have the high court cost in addition to fine. Lawyer Remington was able to get the citation dismissed. He beat my expectations.

  2. my cases

    Posted by Beatrice, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brandon Remington is an excellent lawyer my husband and I both used his sevices and got the attention.as well as positive results

  3. As it should be

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received many legal solicitations after a recent ticket, but the one that stood out to me was the one that made it easy to understand my total costs and simplify the process for me. I received timely feedback at key stages of my case and was thrilled with the final outcome. I would hire Remington & Dixon again!

  4. Traffic Citation Dismissal

    Posted by Bonnie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    K. Brandon Remington and his legal team knew exactly what to do in order to get my son's traffic citation dismissed. I was able to do everything from initial contact to paying my bill via the internet. He made what could have been a potentially stressful situation very easy and stress-free. I put my faith into him fully handling the matter and what a pleasure to receive an email indicating that my son's matter was fully dismissed. No points on his license or on his insurance. Thank you Brandon and Jenn for making us feel like we were your No. 1 priority. I highly recommend their law firm!

  5. great lawyer

    Posted by patterson, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Remington was great, he showed that he really cared and would do all he could to solve my problem. He and his staff and very nice and courteous, and kept me informed through the entire process and gave great information.

  6. 22 over + Brandon Remmington = Impropper Equipment

    Posted by Alex, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently selected Remmington & Dixon to handle a speeding ticket for me. 87 in a 65. From first contact my experience with the firm was nothing but pleasurable. The support staff whom I initially dealt with was knowledgeable, polite and clearly outlined what Remmington and Dixon could do for me. From there, I was updated regularly up until my court date when Brandon Remmington handled my case in court. Despite speeds in excess of 20+ mph over the speed limit, Remington was able to reduce my traffic charge to improper equipment. I was undersold to expect a reduction in speed and Remmington over delivered by clearing me of the incurrence of any points on my license or insurance. I highly recommend Remmington & Dixon's services to anybody in need of legal representation. Thanks for a job well done!

  7. Great Experience

    Posted by dee harris, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Kevin and his firm handled my traffic citation in a very fast, professional and positive way. My nephew who is a lawyer in another town recommended Kevin to me and I am glad he did. If you want a person who cares, who is a profesional, and takes care of your issues in a careful and non intrusive way, I would suggest Kevin and his firm for any legal matter that you may have. Thanks Kevin. Dee Harris

    1. Kevin Brandon Remington

      Kevin Remington

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much. I'm glad we could help.

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  8. Great Legal Representation!!

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    K. Brandon Remington successfully helped me avoid insurance and driver's license points due to a speeding ticket. I was very pleased with the lawyer firms customer service, everyone was knowledgeable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend Remington to close friends and relatives.

  9. Legal Review by K. Brandon Remington for GWM 01 27 14

    Posted by Greg, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    The representation by K Brandon Remington from the firm of Remington & Dixon was very effective and much appreciated. Once retained the firm contacted me via email quickly outlining the process and how they would contact me once the case was heard. The cost options presented in their introductory letter were concise and very informative about the total cost that I would incur to retain their services. I will definitely utilize them for any legal matters if needed in the future.

  10. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by William, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Remington.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I chose Mr. Remington from 4 other higher AVVO rated lawyers the only difference? Mr. Remington was about $75 cheaper and was more individualized! He got exactly what was promised my ticket was 75 in a 55 and was reduced to improper equipment. Kept me informed and I would recommend them to anyone. I trust them with their expertise in the law! Read user reviews not AVVO ratings!

    1. Kevin Brandon Remington

      Kevin Remington

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag