Barbara Ellen Cini’s Reviews

Barbara Ellen Cini

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Caring Lawyer

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Cini is a very caring and professional lawyer. She encouraged me through troubled times. Thanks to her the process was not as traumatic as it could of been.

  2. Professional, dedicated and knowledgeable

    Posted by Delores,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Cini is a very professional attorney. She thoroughly researches the case and does everything possibly to see that justice has been served. At all times she kept us informed and was very responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend Ms. Cini if ever in need for legal representation.

  3. Barbara Cini is there when you need her

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 6-12 months ago.
    • Barbara handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Cini was very helpful in a very stressful time. She was very understanding and made sure I was comfortable and informed on everything I needed to now. She stayed one step ahead and was always willing to make time for me and my case. She stays involved. Her office is also very helpful and make you very comfortable.

  4. highly recommend

    Posted by Charlotte,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased with the service provided by Ms. Barbara Cini. She took our case on short notice (a Friday). She worked the weekend to prepare, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ms. Cini to anyone needing legal representation!!

  5. One of the BEST

    Posted by michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 6-12 months ago.
    • Barbara handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    one of the best. She was able to help me out In a short period of time. She was very professional and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

  6. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

    Posted by Jocelyn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara more than 3 years ago.
    • Barbara handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We hired Ms. Cini almost 2 years ago. She is extremely professional and has gone above and beyond for my husband and I. Ms. Cini continues to show her professionalism in how she presents herself and her vast knowledge of the law. I am most impressed with her genuine caring nature, being a very difficult time, our family has needed that in dealing with this legal issue. She puts business in a whole new light and is a wonderful addition to the Dummit Law Firm. I am very pleased with how she communicates and how well she able to explain the details of our case. I would strongly recommend Ms. Cini for representation on any legal issue as I believe her bold approach is what is needed in this line of business. Although we are still in the court process, I have full faith in her approach with our case.

  7. Barbara was great for our needs

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.
    • Barbara handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She did well for us on a case which presented a lot of non-traditional issues and last minute changes/developments. Our case was transferred to another county, so unfortunately we were unable to use her services through to the end. However, she did everything she could to make the transition to our next attorney easier and continued to help us even though she was no longer billing us for her time. If we have any other legal issues in Forsyth County, I wouldn't hesitate to use Barbara.

  8. Owner

    Posted by Travis, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.
    • Barbara handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Barbara;

    Is very passionate about practicing law, we hired her to work with one of my employees on a custody case. It was also very impressive how she would review the case from different perspective, thinking outside the box! I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing the services she provides.

  9. No matter what the outcome of my legal situation I feel well represented, and that means the world to me.

    Posted by Laura, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.
    • Barbara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I feel very fortunate to have Barbara Cini as my attorney, she has spent much time and energy looking out for my best interest and is diligent in her actions. Barbara is a clear communicator and makes time to take my calls and answer my emails. I hope this will help someone else in choosing an attorney. I hope that others might experience the sense of peace and relief that I have found after trusting Barbara Cini as my attorney. No matter what the outcome of my legal situation I feel well represented, and that means the world to me. I feel very lucky to have such a competent attorney. Thank you Barbara. -Laura R

  10. my best experience yet!!!!!

    Posted by Justin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barbara Cini.
    • I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.
    • Barbara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Barbara has helped me with a matter and to only mention that handled it in a very timely and professional matter. Not only will I be using her again but I HIGHLY COMMEND you use her as well. She will get your issue taking care of but she will also let you know what's going on the entire time. She is a 1st class attorney. I can't think her enough for taking care of my case.

    Thanks so much

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

336-777-8081