Lonny Bramzon’s Reviews

Lonny Bramzon

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Yes. Yes. Lonny. Is. The. Real. Deal.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.

    Lonny is the real deal. He is 1000% dedicated to his craft. He's an artist. He lives and breathes his work. He's here to help, to make a difference, to leave a legacy. He listens. He hears. He really, really does understand. And he's honest. He gave me the most clear perspective of anyone I spoke to... ANY.ONE! ... his words were hard, but looking back, they were on point. He has no filters. He get's to the point, quick. And that's what matters.

  2. Case Dismissed

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Bramzon and he was able to have the charges against me dismissed before going to trial.

  3. The Wizard...

    Posted by michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny more than 3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A few years ago, I got involved with some serious guys that were heavily involved in the drug game. Stupidly, I also got caught up in the lifestyle and got in over my head. Needless to say, I got caught with a very unfortunate amount of drugs in my car. I was held without bail. The state got involved, and then the Federal Government even got involved. They attempted to link me with every mafia and cartel known to man. My house of cards were crumbling fast... and then I met Lonny.

    A friend of mine informed me that Lonny handles these kinds of situations. He described him as "the wizard." I laughed but was intrigued. Anyway, when I met Lonny, he was actually very down to earth and seemed like a genuine guy I could really trust. He was comforting and had a great sense of humor in a non-offensive way.

    He won my case and got the drugs suppressed on a legal argument. I walked out of jail that day in court. Once I got settled, I got together with Lonny for a cup of coffee. He was interested and concerned with my well-being. I mean, I was already free because of him and he still cared. Not only that, he did not even seem to break a sweat or even furrow his brow. The guy was cool as a cucumber.

  4. 100% Satisfied

    Posted by Sasha, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bramzon and staff was very professional from the first phone call I made to the office to the final check up call he made after my case. I found it easy to reach him and receive all the information I needed. I recommend Mr. Bramzon for legal services especially if you need someone to give you all the facts as it is. He made me feel comfortable handling my situation and his staff was kind enough to assist me when he was assisting other clients. (unlike other offices I tried to contact) Should I need further legal services, Mr. Bramzon is the first lawyer I will call.

  5. Honest Attorney With Experience

    Posted by Ricky, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had my first DUI 6 months ago, which was a terrifying process. Lonny had been recommended by a friend and guided me through the difficult time with expert legal counsel and honest straight forward advice.

  6. OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    Posted by Hugo, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My initial contact with Mr. Bramzon was over the phone because I wanted to schedule an appointment. Mr. Bramzon was available in a prompt manner to have a consultation and discuss my case the same day. During our meeting he was very professional, he was friendly, helpful, he had a positive attitute and he listened and answered all my doubts and concerns. He was able to explained the complete process including the negative and positive factors of my case. I decided to hire him as my lawyer because after our conversation I didn't have any doubts that Mr. Bramzon was the lawyer I needed. His attitude shows that does his job with care and dedication. He cares about the welfare of his clients and fight to the end to achieve a positive outcome. I can gladly say that my case is close thanks to his services. I sincerely recommend Lonny Bramzon because he is confident and he spread his confident to the point that he gave me security at the time I thought my case had no solution. I am very thankful for his outstanding service.

  7. Great Experience with Mr. Bramzon, attorney-at-law

    Posted by Kevin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr Bramzon was exceedingly professional and knowledgeable and above all was dedicated to my son's case. Without such a great attorney on our side I do not think justice would have prevailed. My family thanks Mr. Bramzon for his hard work and dedication it truly saved my son's life and we are eternally greatful.

  8. I highly recommend Lonny Bramzon

    Posted by Jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lonny defended me in my case of battery/assault. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring throughout the entire process. I was very nervous about the potential results of the case but Lonny kept me calm and and told me exactly what to expect every step of the way. In the end, he had my case ruled as self defense, which is exactly what it was. I couldn't have asked for anything more out of a lawyer. I highly recommend Lonny.

  9. Lonny Bramzon took care of it.

    Posted by Eric, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny 1-3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    For the first time in my life, I found myself in the awkward position of needing a lawyer. After being charged with both a DUI and a moving violation, I didn't know what to do or where to start. A buddy of mine told me to call the lawyer who helped him out of a similar situation, which is when I met Mr. Bramzon. I met Mr. Bramzon at his office, explained my situation, and left with confidence that he had my situation under control.

    He told me he'd take care of it, and he did. After our meeting I didn't speak to Mr. Bramzon for weeks, so I was a little concerned he wouldn't remember me or the details of my case. After playing a little phone over the weekend before my trial, I spoke to Mr. Bramzon and he assured me we were good to go. Given what I was facing, it is very easy for me to say, Mr. Bramzon achieved the optimal outcome for me.

    I wish I never needed his services, but I did - and he handled it.

  10. Lonny is the right choice. Dont chose a Lawyer until you've spoken with him

    Posted by Jacob, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lonny Bramzon.
    • I hired Lonny more than 3 years ago.
    • Lonny handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Having known Lonny professionally and personally I could not recommend him and his services any higher. He is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and he has a way about him that makes anyone comfortable. He told me what to expect every step of the way, kept me informed, and represented me very well. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case and I highly highly recommend Lonny. The bonus: his rates are reasonable and he is bi-lingual- both are added bonuses in my book.