Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 10 client reviews

Great Consultation!

Posted by: a Contracts client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

Thomas handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Tom was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to the issue, reviewed the contract in question and left me with the piece of mind of knowing that the contract worked in my favor. He advised me on how to proceed as well as provided additional legal resources. Received great legal advise and would definitely contact him again.

Mr Putbreses was very professional and knowledgeable.

Posted by: Mason, a Bankruptcy client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Putbreses was very professional and knowledgeable. For a 30 minutes consultation he quickly and efficiently showed me the options in my employment issue. He was very sharp, effective, and skillful at understanding the complex problems I went through with my former employer.

Kevin was great to talk to.

Posted by: Kathaleen, a Bankruptcy client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

Kevin was great to talk to. He made the process of the patent clear and understandable. He offered his services so that we are able to make an informed decision. I would work with him again!

I was so impressed with Canyon Law Group!

Posted by: Peter, a Bankruptcy client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I was so impressed with Canyon Law Group! I had a telephone appointment that was called on to the minute!! The attorney was Tamara Hudson and she was excellent!!! Very knowledgeable in the area I needed, very personable and professional and a pleasure to deal with. My problem was solved before the call was completed and I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommend Canyon Law Group to anyone needing legal services. Thank You Tamara for all of your help!!!

my questions before we talked

Posted by: Claude, a Bankruptcy client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I appreciated that Aaron called on time and was prepared with answers to my questions before we talked

excellent help!

Posted by: Nick about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin laid out everything related to our patent questions very clearly and was an excellent help!

Very thorough and professional.

Posted by: Edward about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very thorough and professional. Took the time to answer all my questions in detail.

Excellent Service and Straight Shooter

Posted by: a Litigation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom provided advice on a complex case that we very much wanted to file against another company. His counsel convinced us to approach the case a different way. While the approach was not conventional, it was incredibly effective.

A rare find

Posted by: Mike about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tom Dunlap is a rare find in the legal profession. He is very knowledgeable, tactful and a very skilled attorney. I know that Tom is in high demand, and I can see why. He made me feel like I was his only client. Dedication, personal attention and an ability to explain the technical issues of law made Tom really shine against other attorney's I've worked with. I cannot recommend Tom Dunlap enough! He truly does great work!

Great lawyer for business disputes

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Dunlap

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tom was responsive to my questions and very easy to talk to. Unlike the first lawyer I worked with he handled the dispute without having to file a lawsuit and without three attorneys on the same case. Great work!