Soleiman Khalil Raie’s Reviews

Soleiman Khalil Raie

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and Dedicated

    Posted by Yolanda, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mr. Raie is an honest, caring and dedicated attorney. When I was in need of a good custody lawyer, not only he was able to win my case, but was also very approachable and always within reach when I had questions. He is an aggressive lawyer that will fight for your rights in court. I will always be grateful because he was there for me and my daughter when we had to fight for the custody of a loved one in court. He is a very professional and dedicated lawyer. Custody cases can be very emotional; he is the lawyer to seek when in need.

  2. Genuine Compassion and Understanding

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Raie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about the issue in which I was dealing. He was very sensitive to the anxieties I experienced throughout the process and was always available. I have recommended Mr. Raie to numerous friends, as he is a caring and thoughtful. My only problem when writing a review about Mr. Raie is that I am not privy to any shortcomings he may have. Mr. Raie is an exemplary member of society and I a better man because of him.

  3. The Real Deal

    Posted by Mike, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 6-12 months ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    He was quick and efficient. I gave him my case and he dealt with it expeditiously and with great care. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you!!!!

  4. The best lawyer ever

    Posted by john, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Custody matter.

    Soleim is the only Lawyer I would ever recommend he Help me get full custody of my daughter he never gave up He fought it all the way to the end and we won Full custody it was one for the century let me tell you if I was him I would've probably given up But he didn't and my family is hole thanks to him He never made me feel like I was a burden even though I called him everyday He always made time for me and my daughter I made a really good friend sal is the best if you want someone that's going to actually fight For you And actually care about you and your family He your guy....... from the chybinski family sal we love you this will be the best Christmas ever thanks to you.......

  5. great find!

    Posted by Naqee, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Custody matter.

    Soleiman is very knowledgeable, companionate, friendly, well-spoken and aggressive when he needs to be. Soleiman was successful in negotiating my child support and split custody agreement. I highly recommend him for anyone going through a custody or support case.

  6. Great Attorney In Pa

    Posted by Corey, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • Soleiman handled my Family matter.

    After being referred to this attorney by another attorney Mr. Raie has been the best attorney that I have ever retained for my legal issues.. Not only is he proficent and knowledgeable in family law he goes above and beyond the call of duty with the case he is handling for me. He is not like other lawyers he actually cares about his clients and the outcome of the case at hand. Not only would I retain Mr. Raie in the future if needed but I would also refer him to all of my friends, family, co-workers etc. He is always attentive to your needs and listens and he always keeps you updated on the progress in your case and also lets you know what you need to do to have a good outcome in your case.. He by far is the best attorney that I have ever retained.....

  7. Soleiman Rae is an amazing attorney

    Posted by Tanya, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Support matter.

    Soleiman Raie is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to handle my case from the beginning to the end and everything worked out for the better.

  8. Soleiman Raie

    Posted by Kari, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Soleiman was very attentive and understanding to my unfortunate situation. He was patient in dealing with my temporary insanity during this heart wrenching time. Soleiman was and still is very prompt in returning calls and e mails. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a divorce lawyer.

  9. Child custody/support

    Posted by Angelo, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Custody matter.

    Soleiman Khalil Raie represents me on a child custody matter. Hes very knowledgeable. Easy to reach and never keeps me in the dark. Hes accountable with outstanding integrity in family law ext. He won me emergency custody in a bad situation. He still represents me and I wouldn't have it any other way.

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Robert, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soleiman Raie.
    • I hired Soleiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soleiman handled my Child Custody matter.

    Sal was very knowledgeable and helped me understand more about all the rights that I had during and after my partial custody battle. He is very proficient in his work and always responds in a timely manner.