Sandra B. Worthington’s Reviews

Sandra B. Worthington

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sandra Worthngton finds justice for my injured sons

    Posted by Julian, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.

    A number of years ago when my two sons were in their early teens we were involved in an automobile accident on our way to a local ski area. Another vehicle ran a stop sign right in front of us directly into our path, and I was unable to avoid a collision. I can still remember the surprise registered on the driver's face as he pressed on his brake pedal to no avail. Both boys were injured; I was unharmed.
    After a number of unsuccessful attempts to get either the manufacturer or the garage where the other driver had taken his vehicle for brake repairs to accept responsibility for the brake failure, I called Sandra. She was able to obtain a rapid, out-of-court settlement that was very fair. Further, she had the money put into CD's that matured into sizable amounts for their college educations.
    i was and remain deeply impressed by Sandra's intelligence, professionalism and efficiency. I recommend her highly.

  2. Tenacious in her quest for success in clients cases!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was involved in an accident several years ago and first met Sandy at that time, unfortunately I did not realize that I did not have the correct amount of insurance to protect myself at that time and after my consultation with Sandy where she let me know what the correct levels are I quickly corrected that with my agent the very next day, had it not been for that consultation with Sandy I would not have been protected this time when I was struck from behind by an inattentive driver that sent myself and my wife into physical therapy for a few months. Thanks to Sandy for caring enough back when I wasn't covered properly to make sure I was covered this time - I always recommend Sandy to all my friends, family, coworkers and if asked who I would recommend, my customers - I happen to work for a body shop in the tri-state area.

  3. A client reviews attorney Sandra B. Worthington

    Posted by Paul, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.

    While on the job as a courier for a large delivery company; I was bitten by a customers small dog. I contacted attorney Sandra Worthington and told her what had happened to me etc. She spoke to me in a very kind and respectful manner. Sandra took my case and within a few short months won for me a nice monetary settlement. My case was very small; but she treated me like I was a big time client! I highly recommend attorney Sandra Worthington! She cares about her clients!

  4. I would like to share my families experience with Sandra Worthington, Attorney at Law, Jenkintown Pa. 215-576-5150

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have used Ms. Worthington for 2 cases in the last several years. Both have had good outcomes and we were very pleased with her work. She is very attentive to her clients needs, she returns calls and emails very promptly and keeps her clients informed up to the minute with latest developments.
    She is also very good about listening to what you have to say and not interupting but also advising in a very knowledgeable way. There hasnt been a question that I have asked of her that she didnt know the answer too and isnt afraid to tell the truth which is one of the things that is very hard to find. I wouldnt hesitate to call her again in the future should the need come or to pass along her name and number to a friend or family memeber. One last thing, her office staff is very nice to deal with and very helpful.

  5. Excellent representation

    Posted by Cheryl, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sandra won a difficult accident case for me. During the entire process, she kept me informed, and made sure all my questions were answered. She promptly returned my emails and phone calls. I would not hesitate to ask for her help again or recommend her to others.

  6. Determined

    Posted by Florence, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sandra did a wonderful job representing me.
    I had a pre- existing condition that was worsened
    by my accident. Sandra made sure that I was treated
    and compensated fairly. Would definitely recommend
    Sandra, she is an excellent attorney.

  7. Outstanding Legal Representation

    Posted by Nancy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The first time I talked with Sandy Worthington I felt completely at ease. She had experience and was knowledgeable of the Pennsylvania dog bite laws regarding my type of case. Over the next few years she guided me through a maze of legal and medical issues relating to the injury I had received. During these years a mutual respect based on honesty and clear communication grew between Sandy and I and that respect continues to this day. Sandy did an incredible job representing me, being clear about what she was doing keeping me informed along the way, taking the time to be thorough and careful about the legalities of my case. Most importantly she was considerate and thoughtful and truly cared about me as a person, I did not feel like "just another client." Choosing Sandy Worthington to represent me during such a tramatic time in my life was the smartest step I could have taken and I am certainly glad I did!

  8. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Nikki, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have had quite a few experiences with Sandra, whether it was over a case that she was hired for or just questions that I had. Sandra was very prompt in responding to me, each and every time and extremely helpful. She did everything she could to make the experience of a legal case, as pleasant, easy and as hassle-free as possible. I could call Sandra at anytime with any issue and if it was not an area of Sandra's expertise, she would still take as much time as she or I needed, asked and answered as many questions as needed and if she couldn't help me, she would refer me to somebody who could. Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, professional and knows how to get the job done. I highly recommend Sandra.

  9. Best lawyer ever!!

    Posted by Ann, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sandra has been a great friend as well as my attorney. She has seen me through numerous legal incidents. She is tenacious in battling for her clients with great charm and dignity and always has your best interests in mind.

  10. S. Worthington Helped me to get my life back

    Posted by Marcus, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandra Worthington.
    • I hired Sandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandra handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was injured during a work injury. Sandra was there for me. She even helped when the employer was giving me trouble. First and best lawyer experience.

Call Us For Free Advice BEFORE You Speak to the Insurance Company or Sign Anything!

215-576-5150