Casey B. Green’s Reviews

Casey B. Green

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brilliant. Compassionate with me. Hard on the competition.

    Posted by Paul, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey 1-3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Business matter.

    I have just moved to Florida from Phila where I plan on retiring more comfortably thanks to Casey Green. The firm took on a case that one lawyer declined and another was mulling. You truly are a bulldog lawfirm It took hard work and aggressive investigation in to my case. At the time they took on my case my life was in turmoil and he was very understanding of my issues. And compassionate. He made the process as painless as possible for me. Anyway we have just settled our lawsuit at a wonderful financial number and I can move on with my life. Justice was served Job well done. Thank you Casey.

  2. Robert Mancini

    Posted by Robert, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Casey has worked for me for over three years and has handled everything I have asked. He is an exellant lawyer. He has a thorough understanding of the law and knows how to handles himself in the courtroom. If you need an attorney, consult with Casey. My case has been going on for over three years and he has won every contested point.
    If you want to review his work for my case, go to the the delaware county court of common pleas civil docket # 10-006489, you will be impressed.

  3. Review od Casey Greens work on my case.

    Posted by Frank, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey 1-3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After receiving a suprise termination from my job and not knowing where to turn, I started brousing the internet for Lawyers. I must have spoke with more than 8 other Lawyers prior to contacting Sidkoff, Pincus & Green. Already frustrated, my confidence in fighting back was recharged after talking with Casey Green. He was the only one who understood the Laws and precedence associated with my unique allegations. After a quick interview and short investigation, he saw the strength and worth of my case. He went on to guide me through the process of presenting a strong case, had my voice properly heard and in the end, he secured for me a better than expected settlement.

  4. Chairman & CEO

    Posted by Lin, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey 1-3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Casey B. Green, Esq. provided tremendously professional and reliable legal guidance, consultative advise, representation, advocacy and defense regarding a series of complex legal issues: involving emloyment / labor separation, director/shareholder disputes, trade secrets, contracts, commercial law, corporate, agreements from a U.S.constitutional and state law approach. Casey is patients and a great listener and "gets it" clearly comprehends the client concerns and the related legal issues. Over the past 40 years, I have had a broad base of experience with varied attorneys and law firms; Casey is clearly at the top of the class. You simply cannot go wrong with Casey B. Green, Esq. as your legal representative.

  5. The best help offered in a short time

    Posted by Jacqui, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a hole in my ceiling from a water leak in the foreclosed condo unit above mine and had no idea what to do about it.
    I was so pleased and comfortable with the way Casey spoke with me about my situation. It was only 1 day, but he made me feel as if we had been working together for a while. The fact that he took the time to do some research before he gave me advice, something that the attorneys in my network didn't do, puts Casey Green at the top of my list anytime I need legal representation on business matters.

  6. Incredible resolution of a complicated matter

    Posted by Steve, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had a complicated real estate matter where the managing partner of a partnership I was involved with filed for personal bankruptcy. Casey was remarkably responsive and persistent. He managed to protect my interests and get me contol of the properties. It involved negotiating with two different banks and I could not have asked for a more favorable result. Amazing job.

  7. Amazing!

    Posted by Valerie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Casey Green to anyone looking for a professional, academically minded, and respectful attorney. He has handled my child custody and divorce case with consistent dedication and respect for all parties involved, always keeping me updated and responding immediately to any inquires I have about the case.

  8. Casey Green

    Posted by Robert, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Casey understood my situation(s), and formulated a plan that was both logical and effective.He is eminently professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him .

  9. Casey Green came through for me when others wouldnt!!!

    Posted by Tony, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Casey Green.
    • I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.
    • Casey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When i was being harassed for money by an insurance company and their auto insurance client, other lawyers were not interested in my case because I was not seeking to benefit financially. Mr. Green was efficient and honest where other lawyers showed only disinterest. The matter was quickly and successfully resolved. This was not a big case at all for Casey Green, but he treated me like a top client. He will always be my recommend lawyer.