Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 4 client reviews

Mr.Foday Massaquoi

Posted by: Foday, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Keller

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Keller , is a very good lawyer, I had a very serious case and Robert was rite there by my side. His Assistant, she's the best u can get. His Law office is the very best. I am poor and I still got help from that office. If you have a problem or trouble of any kind , come see these people.

If you are looking for a tough lawyer, I would advised otherwise.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I do not recommend Robert Keller

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Keller for 8 months in 2008 and to be honest I was disappointed and it was my first offense of 2 misdemeanor charges. I had to give up and take the guilty plea. I was a working family man; I ended up divorce and lost both of my jobs because of this. I was on unemployment for years and now I’m only working part time not to mention my 3 children whom I have custody . These days when I talk to some lawyers about the case, they sound so confident that they could have helped me off those charges. I would advise anyone to hire an attorney that is referred by friends or family.
  1. Robert C. Keller

    Robert C. Keller

    LawyerComment:

    I would ask that this client from 5 years ago identify themselves in order for me to respond. There has to be a lot more to the story, especially if this person is just coming forward now.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

An Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Laura, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Keller

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert Keller is a great attorney which I have had the fortunate mis-fortune to have represent my son. Mis-fortunate because what parent wants to need a defense attorney to represent their teenage son. However, Robert Keller demonstrated the upmost professionalism while also showing his concern for our situation. I have and will continue to recommend Robert Keller's services.

Effective

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Keller

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From my layman point-of-view there was no basis for me to be arrested in the first place. I was not aware of how loose the technicalities were that the state could use to make a case, at least for an arrest. Once arrested I was becoming more convinced that I would have to go all the way to an expensive trial in order to defend myself. Without presenting me with unrealistic expectations, always giving me clear explanations and sometimes to my discomfort, making clear how law is conducted in the real world. Rob effectively defended me at the preliminary hearing and got the charges dropped. I can say that I trust Rob and feel his understanding of both sides of the criminal justice system in Pennsylvania was and continues to be very valuable in setting expectations, understanding what is happening, and most important, in forcing me to focus on what information really matters in a case.