Robert Amadeo Mancini’s Reviews

Robert Amadeo Mancini

Average Rating

Based on 189 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. This is the Guy!

    Posted by Mike,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert < 1 month ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Fortunately or unfortunately I have had the experience of dealing with many different types of attorneys either for business or personal reasons in my day. My recent encounter with Rob Mancini was very refreshing. He was very knowledgeable, to the point and genuinely concerned about our situation. His consultation was free of charge and unlike many attorneys in the past was not simply a meet a greet, but actually was a meeting of substance. I had never met Rob prior to our consultation but I would very much recommend his services.

  2. Bob Mancini Is A Terrific Attorney

    Posted by Karen, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My son needed an attorney and Bob came highly recommended. My son was a juvenile at the time and Bob was very attentive in helping us through the court system as this was our first time. He worked well with the probation officer and represented my son to the fullest. Bob is fair, he is very personable and always responds to texts, emails and phone calls the same day. Even weekends. Bob was very professional in the courtroom and very respectful to my family. I highly recommend Bob Mancini to represent anyone . He is very experienced in many facets of the law. We were extremely satisfied and will use Bob again if the need arises.

  3. My Lawyer basically saved my life!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged with 4 felonies. Rob was able to to get everything knocked down and dropped! He was extremely knowladgable and friendly as well. He always answered my calls and emails and always helped me feel more comfortable about my situation. Had not been for him and his hard work, who knows what would have happened! If you're lookin for a lawyer that know what he is doing, knows a ton of police, judges, and people in DA office,Rob is you man.

  4. Denied Drug Court TWICE

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was a hot mess, and was caught selling suboxen to an undercover cop. I applied for Drug Court and was denied twice. I hired Rob and he went to the DA and told me exactly what to do. The Judge finally agreed to let me in. I really owe him my life because I now have a chance to get the felony dropped and stay clean! Seriously, if you want someone to be honest. compasionate and never give up or be only about the money Rob is the MAN. It is ironic that he was sent to my Dad by a detective, which surpised me that he fought so hard. I assumed someone the cops like would be a push over, but believe me he is NOT.

  5. No Case Too Big or Too Small

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert, as usual did an excellent job. It doesn't really matter the severity of the case, he always puts forth 100%. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert to anyone who needs his expertise.

  6. The only lawyer I trust

    Posted by TJ, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my little brother, who was a minor at the time, caught over 20 felonies and my parents were thinking about hiring a public defender. Given the fact that this was drug case, I knew right away that was not an option and asked some friends who they had represent them in similar cases, and Mancini was the answer. Although I was at school on the other side of the state, I called Rob and explained the situation; he was immediately helpful and began working on his case.

    He was extremely professional and everything he did was on point with what we were expecting, he was even kind enough to keep me informed and communicated with me on all the details considering what was going on. Not once did he ever lie to us or give us false hope, he would make sure we understood the facts of what would probably happen, then work as hard as he could to make sure the results were better than what we were expecting.

    My brother’s car was confiscated and we needed it back, he told us we might get it back, and we did. We wanted my brother to graduate before he served his sentence, he did what he could and now he is going to graduate. The DA was determined to get my brother to snitch someone out or else he would see jail time, at the end of the case he didn’t tell on anyone and only got 5 years of probation, no jail time.

    Throughout the case my brother caught additional charges for DUI, intimidation of a witness, and I think fighting, and he still pulled through and made big things happen for my brother. Additionally, a cop who arrested my little brother harassed me at a friend’s house and searched my mom’s car without any probable cause because he recognized my last name, he found paraphernalia for weed (which was mine) and after impounding the car and searching it again found paraphernalia related to opiates in the back seat(which was not mine). This could have ruined my future career but Rob was able to get me a court date when I was home on break, and got me on ARD even though the officer claimed I was only getting ARD if I “worked” for him.

    Lastly, we barely had any money to our names, but Rob worked with us and made sure we were taken care of. After he knew that we were trying as hard as we could to get money for court fees and everything else, he was very patient and understanding.
    Although this review is long, I feel it’s important for me to express how thankful I am for everything he has done for my family. If it was not for him, I’m not sure that my brother or I would be able to go far in life. If your case involves a juvenile, drugs, DUI, or anything else that could put a career in danger, then Rob Mancini is your absolute best bet.

  7. Thumbs up for Mr. Mancini

    Posted by Bern, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Procured a furlough from correctional facility so my stepson's father could could attend stepson's wedding. Responded to questions via email and phone promptly which is saying a lot if you ever have dealt with attorneys, you know that's rare. I hIghly recommend Robert Mancini.

  8. saved my son

    Posted by Sharon, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob may have saved my son 18months of suspension. Rob was polite and knowledgeable about the juvenile legal system and seemed to know all the people who worked in juvenile court. I was referred to him by a woman who's kids were in juvenile court. His fee was very fair and he worked with us throughout the grueling process. I can't say enough good things about Rob and highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for great representation- can't get better than Rob!

  9. WITHOUT PEER IN JUVENILE COURT

    Posted by Lucie, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    'Title: Compassionate Lawyer" Review: "Robert has many years of experience as a defense attorney. His prior experience as a Bucks County District Attorney prosecutor is an invaluable asset. He has great reputation and relationship with the police, judges and DA and knows the judicial and rehabilitation support system very well. Robert can relate to the juvenile in a kind and caring way. He shows to the whole family of the teen that he cares and that he takes into account the family needs but most of all the best interest of the teen as he prepares his defense. Robert gives every client the best possible defense against whatever charges. He is very quick responding your calls, emails and text messages. He is always connected and gets back with you timely. Robert defended both of my sons in multiple occasions concerning drug and alcohol offenses and every time he would succeed to get them the lesser punishment that fit the offense. My boys really like, listen and respect Robert. He has been a good role model for them and we all are undoubtedly grateful to him. Even though he is tough and knew that the RSU has worked well for other teens, he understood and cared that my boys have a very strong bond with me and advocated and fought to keep them as close to me as possible. He gives all his clients his full attention and consideration. You can’t pick a better juvenile defense attorney to help you when your teenager is in trouble with the law. Robert is a great criminal defense attorney and a great person to know."

  10. Highly recommended

    Posted by Donna, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mancini.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In court rooms the scales of justice are not always balanced. You absolutely need a good lawyer to get balance. I highly recommend Mr. Mancini for legal issues so that you get the same professional results as I did.