Thomas Lincoln Kearney IV’s Reviews

Thomas Lincoln Kearney IV

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Danny

    Posted by Danny, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Kearney's handling of my case was exemplary! I was given the utmost respect and courtesy.
    He literary held my hand and walked me through all the phases of my legal issues. There is no doubt that my case became "our" case. Communication, responsiveness, quality of service and value for money are all at the A Plus rating. Attorney T.L. Kearney IV should be on everyone's speed dial when in need of legal services. Thanks T.L., eternally grateful!

  2. TL Kearney review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney T.L. Kearney represented me in a DUI case. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in handling the process. He made sure all paperwork was in order and submitted properly. He made a very trying time go smoothly and guided through the best situation for my case. I would highly recommend Attorney Kearney and his office for any legal matters you may be facing.

  3. Thank you T.L.!

    Posted by Jared, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If your legal matter is in York County it would be wise of you to contact Thomas (T.L.). He responded to me via an AVVO post with in minutes at a time when I didn't know what was going on. He was able to meet with me very soon after our initial phone call, and discuss the best way to handle my case. Not only did he lay out all options, he reached out to my officer right away and got the ball rolling on my case. In the end, he has helped me reach a goal I did not even think was possible. He was quick to call back, and answer any questions, and his staff is very nice as well. T.L. cares about his clients, but just as important he knows how York County operates. He knows the players, the policies, and is not afraid to fight for you. I would recommend him to any one with legal matters in York County to get an idea of what could happen in your case. He will meet with you for free, so there is no obligation. Make the call today! Thank you T.L.!

  4. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Kristi, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We were very impressed with the level of service and attention to detail that Mr. Kearney provided. He exceeded our expectations, and helped us to achieve a win!

  5. Lou & Denise

    Posted by Lou, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kearney was very knowledgeable of the legal implications in our case and was extremely diligant in maintaining our best interests. He did a great job of keeping us informed during the duration of the case.

  6. Well informed

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    T L knew the laws involved in my case.T L also got several charges dropped off which gave me the best outcome I could have got.TL is very easy to work with an has a nice office near the court house.

  7. T.L. will go to bat for his clients

    Posted by Will, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I fully recommend T.L. Kearney. Not only was T.L. able to pick up my case instantly, he literally worked every day to get me out of the predicament I was in. I would not be here right now typing this if not for him. Thanks again T.L.!

  8. Knowledgable Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Kearney.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    TL was both knowledgable and compassionate about my case. He worked in an timely and efficient manner. He produced the results I needed. I highly recommend TL should you require an attorney.

717-668-8159