Elisabeth K. H. Pasqualini’s Reviews

Elisabeth K. H. Pasqualini

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Beyond Amazing

    Posted by Jaimeen "Mimi" Arrington,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth 6-12 months ago.

    Elisabeth helped me through the most traumatic turning point in my life where I felt so alone and had no support except the fact that I needed to get through my disposition to ensure I would be able to continue to excel in my college studies and provide a better life for my young daughter who I am raising alone. Elisabeth provided me with encouraging words and any possible leads she had come across. I was amazed at how caring she was regarding matters outside of the actual case! After court, Thanks to Elisabeth, I was able to come home and continue to be a rock for my family. Since, I have recently ran out of funding 29 credits shy of my degree but still proud to finish the last semester with a 4.0 gpa making the Deans List five times still maintain work having also begun raising my orphaned seventeen year old god daughter who I came to know as one of the trouble kids at my local Boys & Girls Club where I was hired after completing the community service requirements in my case. I do not receive any financial help from government programs for my budding family but I begged for Elisabeth to take money for her exceptional service and she refused. I am forever grateful for her kindness and love each time that I look at my girls. She treated me like family and she didn't have to, she believed in me and encouraged me and stayed true to her word and I genuinely love and appreciate her for that beyond words. I trusted her with a long shot and she hit it out of the parking lot! Like my title says BEYOND AMAZING...

  2. God sent me an angel...

    Posted by Eric,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth 1-3 years ago.

    Were it not for Mrs. Pasqualini's diligent representation of me during my legal woes, I might have ended up incarcerated. She helped me get a chance to start my life over with a clean slate, and for that I am grateful and forever in her debt. I highly recommend her and her assistant Jessica was very helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Sincerely,
    Eric

  3. Outstanding Service

    Posted by Ernie Massey, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elisabeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I needed a criminal defense lawyer for a family member. So, having been represented by Shaffer & Engle previously, I contacted them. Elisabeth took our case and provided great counsel, direction, and splendid representation throughout the legal process. The case was dismissed which was the best verdict that could be achieved. We are so thankful and blessed to have had such a wonderful attorney!

  4. Team Player , Trustworthy, Friend , Honest !!!!

    Posted by romance, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elisabeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I recommend Elisabeth K. H. Pasqualinid , she is a wonderfully person ,she don't sugarcoat nothing she do homework and she take her job serious. I can say my lawyer did her job I had three pending case against me she did her research and told me this is what we can do, I walked in the court house with some pending charges. I could did jail time or probation. I walked out of their with a little fine in some community service .

  5. best lawyer i know.

    Posted by edwin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elisabeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    mrs. pasqualini represented me in a sexual assault case were i was found not guilty of all charges. i feel as though she believed in me which is why i would strongly recommend her to any one in need of help.

  6. Best outcome possible

    Posted by DW, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elisabeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Pasqualini gave the exact right advice and counsel I needed for a very tough situation. She was able to obtain the best outcome for my case and I was fortunate to have her assistance. Strongly recommend her to all in need of criminal defense.

  7. Integrity and honor

    Posted by Doug, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elisabeth handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Elisabeth is the voice of reason. We had matter in New Jersey with our son that was a sex offense that would have been included in the new Adam Walsh Act. She was able to talk to the Judge, prosecutor, and our NJ lawyer into making a plea agreement that will keep our son from being part of the Walsh Act.

    Without Elisabeth's idea, our son would be part of the Walsh Act. We only wish that she was our first lawyer because the case might not even gone to court.

    If only all lawyers were like Elisabeth, with the integrity and honor that she brings to her profession, it would be a pleasure to deal with lawyers.

  8. A great Lawyer

    Posted by Lana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elisabeth Pasqualini.
    • I hired Elisabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to thank Elisabeth.For helping me she took the time to sit down with me and explain everything that was going to happen in court. she was very kind and understanding and professional. I want to say thank you again for all your help.Ms