Seth Michael Azria’s Reviews

Seth Michael Azria

Average Rating

Based on 33 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Speeding Violation Reduced

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I incurred a speeding ticket in Syracuse while taking my nephews to Lacrosse Camp. I am from out of town and unknowingly went through a speed trap. I contacted Azria Law Firm once I returned home. They were extremely professional, courteous and prompt with all information, explanations of the legal procedure and with answers to all of my questions. It has been just over 30 days and my violation and fine have been reduced. I am very pleased and recommend the firm highly. They are reasonably priced and successfully resolved my case. In my profession, I work with lawyers all the time. I wish they were all as communicative and diligent as Seth and his staff.

  2. I highly recommend them, they are the best.

    Posted by Kirk, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very satisfied having them represent me on a speeding ticket. The process was seamless and very convenient. I highly recommend them and will not consider anyone else to represent me if I should ever land in any sticky situations again. They fight tirelessly for you and make it easy for you. I'm from out of state so I didn't have to travel or lift a finger to get it taken care of. They are great.

  3. Seth Azria helped me and he can help you!

    Posted by Philip, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Seth provided me with everything necessary to reduce my ticket and worked with me through every little detail. He kept me up to date on each exchange that happened between the court and my case. He reduced it to it's lowest amount and charged me very little for doing so and appearing in court on my behalf. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area. Thanks again Seth.

  4. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Greg, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Azria Law Firm handled a traffic infraction on my behalf and I could not be more pleased.
    They were able to work with the District Attorney's office in a timely manner and they were able to negotiate a reduction to a non-moving violation.
    They kept me informed every step of the way providing complete confidence that the matter was being handle appropriately.
    They get straight get straight As for Responsiveness, Expertise, Communication, Price/Value, and Results.
    I do not normally provide recommendations; however, this is an exceptional law firm.
    I highly recommend them!

  5. Speeding ticket

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Azria, was very professional, in resolving my speeding ticket. Excellent result. Fast and AFFORDABLE!!!

    Thank you!

    John

  6. Excellent lawyer!!!

    Posted by Dr. D., a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Licensing matter.

    Mr. Azria is great! Helped me greatly and rectified my case I'm a very efficient manner! He is reliable, gets the job done and understands how valuable your time is. I highly recommend him! Thank you Mr. Azria!

    Warmest Regards,
    Dr. D.

  7. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I worked with this lawyer for a ticket from a car accident and he handled it well and quickly too. He is very professional and responsive.

  8. Very pleased

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I hired Seth to take care of a speeding ticket. He got it reduced to a no point ticket. The whole process was very simple and done through email. He took the time to answer any questions I had and his office kept me informed during the process.

  9. Extremely satisfied

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I have hired the Azria law firm twice to represent my daughter, once for speeding and the other was an accident. Both times I was extremely pleased with the outcome, in both cases they were dropped to no pointers. Everything was handled through e-mail, which was very convenient and in both cases were taken care of from start to finish within a month. I would recomend them to anyone. Thank you again for all of your help.

  10. Worth Hiring

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Azria.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I called Seth Azria when I needed help with several tickets. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and was able to help me out significantly in getting several charges reduced and cancelled. I would most definitely recommend his services to anybody in need of assistance. His services are very reasonably priced as well.