Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 20 client reviews

Answered all my questions in less than 5 minutes

Posted by: Eugene 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I called for a free consultation, and was put directly in touch with a lawyer. In less that 5 minutes he answered all my questions, making it very clear what my options are, and how realistic each one is based on his experience. Would gladly give him my future business!

A lawyer who gives 100% to his clients

Posted by: Susan, a Landlord & Tenant client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I called the office at 10 pm and he answered the phone. I was impressed and I went to see him the next day. His fees were extremely reasonable. He told me what he would do and he did exactly what he said he would. He charged me a flat fee to evict my tenant. The case went to Court several times before he evicted my tenant, but he stuck to the flat fee and I was not charged any additional fees. His knowledge was suburb and I was very impressed with him and his staff of attorneys. I would highly recommend Robert Rosenblatt to anyone who needs a landlord tenant lawyer in New York City.

Great lawyers for Landlords rights and tenants rights.

Posted by: Shirley, a Landlord & Tenant client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Great lawyers for landlords rights and tenants rights. We have used these lawyers as both landlords seeking to remove our tenants and as tenants when our business fell behind on the rent. They were excellent and aggressive. They knew the Court system inside and out. Our family is very grateful for the wonderful representation you have provided to us.

Not recommended.

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Rosenblatt

We hired him and after they got paid no smooth communication after that. Receptionist was so rude. All talk before they got paid. Google has cost me a lot of money because of this search result.

Excellent landlord tenant lawyers

Posted by: George, a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I was very impressed with the aggressiveness and intelligence of these lawyers but I was most impressed with their fee. They charged me $1,500 flat fee for a holdover eviction and their service was tremendous. They got my tenant out fast and I am very grateful.

There's NO way I can hire this attorney

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Rosenblatt

Let me tell you why I rated him 2 on a scale of 5. He rushed me. I just spoke to him 5 min ago. I wasn't even allowed to ask 2 questions. All he said was: $750 to start. $1500 later. I got to go now. He hung up. That was it. $1500 for what? Explain to me. How can I trust you if you already treated me like this? Even the girl who answered the phone was very rude. There is no way I can hire him. No respect.

Great, Smart.Trushworthy .everything you ask for a great Lawyer,

Posted by: Ruth,, a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I am using Robert Rosenblatt right now since August/2013 and I am very happy with him, The whole group in his firm are very smart and professional. They are not expensive at all as well, With what they charge every one can afford a lawyer. I feel very secure with them, I don't know if I ever wanted to use any other Lawyer. If you need a tenant landlord Lawyer, Do your self a big favor and contact these Lawyers right now. I am a Tennant ,,I will recommend them over and over again, Thanks guys.

One of the best landlord tenant lawyers

Posted by: Richard, a Landlord & Tenant client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

If you ever have the displeasure of having to be in Housing Court, you will find that there is no better lawyer to represent you (regardless of whether you are a landlord or tenant). They know everyone in Court and they know how to negotiate a very good deal for you. They are also not afraid to take your case to Trial (as my last lawyer was). They are aggressive, smart and they dominated in Court. I would highly recommend this law firm.

Outstanding landlord tenant attorney

Posted by: Ronald, a Landlord & Tenant client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Outstanding landlord tenant lawyer who knows the law and who knows how to use the law to his clients advantage. He was aggressive and intelligent and he won my case.

Excellent landlord tenant lawyer

Posted by: Donald, a Landlord & Tenant client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Rosenblatt

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I am a tenant who was sued in Brooklyn housing court on a holdover proceeding. I hired Mr. Rosenblatt and he did a great job for me. His law firm got me 5 months rent free before I moved out. Thank you!