Simone Bertollini’s Reviews

Simone Bertollini

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very knowledgeable, responsive and straightforward immigration law attorney

    Posted by Immanuel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 1-6 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Simone is the best lawyer I have ever worked with. Extremely responsive, very straightforward and practical-minded, which are three essential characteristics in hiring any legal help. I hired him to help with a relatively complex employment-based immigration case (three immigration lawyers before him simply didn't think they could help) and he even delivered more than I had asked for (i.e. I ended up with a better visa than I was considering because of Simone's insights and interpretation).

  2. Mr. Simone Bertollini And 'SIMPLY THE BEST !!!!

    Posted by gaetano71.gm, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 1-6 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Simon Bertollini a name is a guarantee!
    having had problems with the release b-1 visa, and I 'was advised to apply to the dr. Simone Bertollini.
    What can I say, grazieeeeeeeeeeee!
    Professional, honest, confident that all nuts, always available
    my case solved in no more than 30 days, today, I can say that I feel more 'secure knowing that I can count on its availability'.
    Again Thanks
    Gaetano

  3. Saved my skin

    Posted by Srdjan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 1-6 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Bertollini saved my life. Knowing him for only short 5 months, I have not only gained an attorney, but he gained a life long friend in me. I got arrested by FBI, ICE, and Homeland security, and nobody wanted to represent me because of the complexity of my case. Mr. Bertollini not only agreed to provide me legal counsel at the reasonable price, but he managed to get my case dismissed without any repercussions. As I already mentioned, his rate was fair, he was available to me 24/7, and anyone in need of an excellent immigration and criminal lawyer should definitely give Mr. Bertollini a call. I'd also like to use this opportunity and extend my gratitude to Mr. Paul O'Reilly who worked tirelessly with Mr. Bertollini.

  4. The best immigration lawyer you can possibly hire

    Posted by Korinne, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 6-12 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Simone Bertollini is an outstanding rising star whit a brilliant career as an immigration lawyer.
    Simone represented me in my derivative citizenship case. It was a hard case. He had to sort, examine and compile documents from the 1960's to prove my father's residency in the U.S..
    His great knowledge of the law allowed me to win my case as well as understanding the regulation applicable to my case.
    His honest commitment and strong determination make Simone one of the best lawyers i have ever met.
    Thank you Simone

  5. " VERY PROFESSIONAL , RELIABLE AND CARING "

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 6-12 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Bertollini help me to get an O1 visa.
    I went to three different lawyers before him and all of them they told me that my situation was too difficult and that I should give up my hope. He is very competent and serious, and he help me through the process until I was ready,
    He was very reliable when I needed and very nice, I felt that he was taking care of me and not that I was just a client. Now that I have my Visa I will go out with him and celebrate!!!
    Thank you so much, you made my dream come through....
    John

  6. A great immigration lawyer

    Posted by Duccio A., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 6-12 months ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    Simone has helped me with courtesy and professionalism in every aspect, making it all so simple, straightforward and fast.
    Grazie mille!

  7. One of the most professional and fair lawyer

    Posted by Gigiannico, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone more than 3 years ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    Great immigration lawyer

    I am a world-renown professional ballroom dancer, and I have used many lawyers in the past 10 years. None of them was as good as Simone.
    Simone has been my lawyer for the past 3 years, helping me and my wife become U.S. Citizens, my daughter with her Green Card, my brother with his O-1 Visa, and my parents-in-law with an E-2 investment Visa.
    Needless to say, every single case was approved. I refer many friends and colleagues to Simone, and everyone thanks me for that.

  8. HE'S SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!

    Posted by Alex, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 1-3 years ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    He went above and beyond what was required of him! He is friendly, professional, always ready to reply any emails, you can reach him anytime you have a question or a doubt! He is patient and always ready to find a solution to your problem!
    I highly recommend him to anyone needing an immigration lawyer!!!!

  9. Jenny citizenship

    Posted by Todd, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.
    • I hired Simone 1-3 years ago.
    • Simone handled my Immigration matter.

    Tried to get my wife's citizenship, after 2 years I gave up and hired Simone. He was very informative and responded rapidly to email and phone calls. Also helped get my step daughter her green card.
    Could not have done either with out his help and knowledge.

  10. THE BEST LAWYER AVAILABLE IN MANHATTAN

    Posted by Antonella,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Simone Bertollini.

    I hired Mr Bertollini last year ,after my previous lawyer told me that I didn't stand a chance in changing my legal status and I should go back to Italy.
    Simone is very precise,professional,considerate and most importantly AVAILABLE ON CALL !!!! Any and every time you have a question or concern you can reach him.Now I'm a small business owner in N.Y.C. and I have obtained my visa and me and my family couldn't be happier .Thank you Mr Bertollini there are no other words that can express my appreciation.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

212-566-3572