Back to Stuart’s Profile

Client Review

Stuart has received 59 client reviews

Excellent immigration attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We engaged Stu's services for a marriage-based greencard and had a very pleasant experience working with him. He is very knowledgable, trustworthy, professional and friendly. He helped us organize all the paperwork and laid out all the steps in the process, ensuring that we were very well prepared for the immigration interview. He also filed all the necessary paperwork for the application very quickly. From the time we sent in the paperwork to the time we received the actual greencard, he was always available for consultation. The process was smooth and we highly recommend him.

Excellent!

Posted by: a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stuart is the best immigration lawyers I have come across. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and never misses an email or a question. Even when it came to more complex immigration situations, such as ours, he guided us throughout the entire process step by step while keeping a cool head!

Couldn't ask for more from your lawyer!

Posted by: Natalie, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We hired Stu after our initial consultation to assist us through the green card process. Stu was very knowledgeable in our initial consultation and was able to answer all of our questions including creating an estimated timeline of events. As we worked with Stu, he was extremely responsive to emails and all of our questions. He got us through all of the confusing paperwork and we were able to submit quickly. Once we had submitted, Stu started working with us to prep us for the interview process including helping us understand what documents would be required and how to prove that our marriage is for love and not illegitimate purposes. It was helpful to have this lead time to get everything together and start prepping for the interview. Stu's practice interview session with us was remarkably helpful. He not only did practice questions with us, but he also went through the logistics and events that would take place at the interview and getting there to help settle our nerves. This was all wonderfully helpful and calming going into a nerve wracking situation. Stu also talked through with us what the conditions of the green card would be and things that we needed to be aware of - such as working outside the US for a period of time which is very possible in our line of work. I would absolutely recommend Stu for anyone who is going through the immigration process. Thanks so much Stu! I look forward to your assistance in 2 years when we need to remove the conditional status :)

One of the best Lawyer in New York City

Posted by: a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Stuart was very helpful and always available for help. We can’t thank enough for his help and support. We are glad that we hired Stuart him as our immigration lawyer. Stuart is very efficient, and knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He explained everything about the process involving minor things like what will happen when we will reach the USCIS office. He immediately takes it upon himself to make you feel comfortable and carefully explains himself and explains to you the client the circumstances revolving your case. I highly recommend anyone in search of an attorney to contact his law office. In case if you are not able to get hold of him via phone, email your doubts and concerns he is always available.

Highly recommend Stuart Reich

Posted by: a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am so delighted to recommend Stuart Reich for legal services. My wife and I recently applied for and were granted a green card based on marriage. We are in a dream state and it has so much to do with our wonderful attorney. We have struggled for more than ten years with acquiring visas and, after DOMA was struck down by the Supreme Court, we were eligible to apply through marriage. We had a challenging case and had many negative experiences with immigration attorneys. By the time we met Stu, we were almost out of hope and about to give up. He was in a word, incredible! He answered our emails immediately. He always went the extra mile for us, dealing with our smallest to our biggest concerns. My wife is very thorough and requires a lot of attention to detail and Stu provided that peace of mind to her again and again. From start to finish the process took about four months, much faster than we expected. In particular, we had a meeting with him two weeks prior to our interview where he prepared us for what to expect. This was extremely helpful, and we walked into that interview and aced it thanks to all his support and knowledge. He accompanied us to the interview which I highly recommend. He even made time to join us after the interview to debrief how it went. Working with Stu is like having this very skilled attorney in your corner, coupled with the care of a loving big brother. I have met many attorneys over the years and he is the only one I have encountered that can combine professionalism, exceptional skills and deep caring for his clients. I would never want to go through the stress of getting a green card again, but if I did, I would be happy for a chance to work with Stuart Reich again.

Outstanding!

Posted by: Michelle F., a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

I feel incredibly lucky to have found Stu to do my H1B seven years ago, and then my Greencard via marriage this year when my husband and I wed. I cannot overstate how wonderful Stu was: kind, communicative, speedy, explanatory, with very competitive fees, and successful in quite adverse conditions. I recommend him wholeheartedly.

1st Class Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Kenneth, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

Stuart has performed outstanding work with perfect results for me over the last 5/6 years. Stuart has helped myself and my daughter on the many changes to my status in the USA. 100% recommended.

Thorough professional!

Posted by: Ankit S, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

We engaged Stu in 2010 for a permanent residency application. Stu is a true professional! We always received prompt feedback, sound advice and realistic timelines during the entire duration of our engagement with him. He is detailed oriented and ensured a smooth process (documentation, notifications, filing dates, etc) all along. He is not shy of responding in detail to the most inane questions and helped us understand all our options at every step of the way. Highly recommended!

The Most Competent Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Barbara about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

Stuart Reich is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable in the field of immigration law and guided us through the permanent residency process with skill, patience, and understanding. He responded immediately to all of our communications and was always available to us. When it was necessary to have something ready on short notice, Stuart was very efficient and obliging. I cannot give him enough accolades! I highly recommend Stuart Reich and will always turn to him with any immigration matters we might have. I will also highly recommend Stuart to those in need of an excellent immigration attorney. It was a pleasure working with Stuart Reich!

120% Recommended

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Reich

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Immigration matter.

Reich is the way to go! Extremely professional, yet friendly and down to earth. Reich kept us informed (my husband and I - marriage based green card) throughout the whole process and even answered his email if we asked him a question over the weekend. He prepared us well and we knew what to expect at every step. Thank you Stuart for making this a painless and easy process!