Harry Asatrian’s Reviews

Harry Asatrian

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Sarah, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-6 months ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    We recently hired Mr Asatrian to assist us with a visa adjustment. He is personable and intelligent and his team was efficient and hardworking. We would strongly recommend him and his associate Lindsey Weller at Strasser Asatrian as they are excellent lawyers.

  2. Professional and Gets Results

    Posted by Manoj, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    I highly recommend Harry Asatrian. I decided to contact him after being recommended by colleagues for my green card processing, and I am really happy that I did. During our first conversation he provided me with a very honest assessment about my options. Harry proceeded efficiently and enthusiastically, with a very good and solid strategy - one that yields results. He and his team worked diligently on my EB1 (EA in science) petition till we met with success. I was also quite impressed with the scholarly research he conducted to prepare my petition. He is very knowledgeable and always provided satisfactory answers to all my questions throughout the process. Thanks again Harry for all your hard work.

  3. Very professional

    Posted by Lars, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    I can highly recommend the service of Harry Asatrian. Harry helped me and my family with our US Immigration Visa process, every step of the way. Very fast, extremely professional, and with a rock solid experience. The entire process worked excellent, thanks to Harrys deep knowledge and professional guidance.

  4. Trustworthy and Efficient

    Posted by Alberto, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Asatrian was the right person I was looking for. I was introduced to him by a friend who knew that I needed an immigration lawyer who would be capable.Mr. Asatrian has executed his job efficiently and effectively. He was always available whenever I needed him. He had the knowledge and kept me informed at all times as my case progressed. He did not procrastinate at any time/level and was also very honest in his opinions.
    Thanks to Mr. Asatrian my case was resolved successfully. I would not hesitate to recommend him at any time to any one who was looking for a Lawyer in his capacity. He is the best person to provide information and guidance as it relates to an individual's case. If you are reading this review and is in need of an immigration lawyer, don't hesitate, go ahead and give him a call immediately. you won't regret doing so.
    Thanks again, Mr. Asatrian!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Friendly, Professional service.

    Posted by Lloyd, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 6-12 months ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    Harry took care of my green card renewal. He and his team dealt with our case efficiently, effectively and professionally. He took all the stress of the situation away from my family and was always available and willing to help with any questions we had for him - even outside of office hours. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his work. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of an immigration lawyer. I only wish I'd known of him when I applied for my initial green card.

  6. Dedicated & Diligent

    Posted by Osna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    I give the highest recommendation to Harry Asatrian. His efforts on behalf of a friend with an immigration problem demonstrated a deep sense of justice, dedication to the rights of all, strategic thinking to address complex legal issues and a strong commitment to his clients. Although the process took several years, Harry Asatian was always on top of all the details of the case and deeply knowledgeable about the legal system. He continually explored all options that would eventually lead to a successful resolution. Again, I completely recommend this remarkable lawyer and human being.

  7. Excellent Immigration lawyer

    Posted by Viraj, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Asatrian is thorough, systematic, organized, and up to date. He performs in the only metric that matters - results. If you trust and do what he says, things will get done.

  8. I can highly recommend Mr. Harry Asatrian

    Posted by Anne, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    Harry Asatrian is an excellent attorney. Mr. Asatrian helped me obtain both my O-Visa and my Green Card. With his long valuable experience and intensive labor, he did an extraordinary and careful scholarly research to prepare the petition. He was also very helpful in guiding me to select and provide necessary material. Thanks to Mr. Asatrian I received successfully both my O-Visa and my Green Card. I can highly recommend Mr. Harry Asatrian.

  9. Outstanding Service

    Posted by Allen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    I met Mr Asatrian a few years ago. My husband and I were going through the immigration process. We had a situation that we thought was impossible to fix. We tried other lawyers who did not have a clue and were only for the money. Harry Asatrian was very knowledgeable about the process and had our best interest at heart. He focused very closely on what we were trying to accomplish and always kept us informed. I admire his honesty and dedication throughout the entire process. His hard work earned our trust. Mr Asatrian is a huge part of my happiness today, My husband would not have been here if we didnt have him as our attorney. He did an amazing job and I am very happy to be his client.

  10. Mr Asatrian: Professional, conscientious full of integrity is how one would describe his work ethic and practice.

    Posted by Harjit, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Asatrian.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Asatrian represented me through my entire immigration and citizenship process.

    Throughout the entire process Mr Asatrian kept me informed of the stages I was going through and what would be expected of me and ensured I was kept abreast of any changes. He broke down the stages so that it was easily understood to a layman such as myself. No question no matter how trivial was answered regardless of the time of day or night very promptly.

    My calls were directly dealt by Mr Asatrian. Any paperwork that I completed, Mr Asatrian thoroughly checked all details to ensure the information recorded was accurate, concise, presentable and logical.

    When required Mr Asatrian personally escorted me to meetings with officials and advising me at each stage what was going on. This would also be followed by a debrief on how things had gone and leaving me room to ask question where I had not quite understood a particular question or process.

    During the final stages of my citizenship process I unfortunately had a accident at home. Mr Asatrian was a tremendous help in rescheduling my citizenship swearing in ceremony to be in person rather than in a large group which is the standard. I was in a wheelchair during this process and Mr Asatrian took that extra step to assist me so that the process would not impact me to greatly due to the condition I was in. I was also a new father by this stage so again Mr Asatrian ensured that my family whom accompanied me to the ceremony were not inconvenienced at all.

    I am now a US Citizen and I am pleased to say that I have recommended Mr Asatrian to a number of friends and colleagues who have been in need of a attorney. They all cannot thank me enough for introducing Mr Asatrian to them as they too have all said he is an absolute pleasure to know and work alongside in their particular cases.

973-735-2716