Daniel A Serratelli’s Reviews

Daniel A Serratelli

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Paul, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Serratelli came very highly recommended to me by a friend. I was not disappointed. Mr. Serratelli was great at explaining the legal process pertaining to my case. I felt he was very honest and truly had my best interest. He was knowledgeable and very attentive and his staff was also very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this attorney because he is experienced, honest and very fair.

  2. Daniel A Serratelli is an excellent , professional, reliable lawyer

    Posted by Deborah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel A Serratelli is an excellent, professional and reliable lawyer. He is easily reached with questions. He took his time to explain everything regarding my case thoroughly, and helped me to understand what my choices were. I would ablsolutely use his services again, as well as recommend him to my family and friends.

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Ang, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met Mr. Serratelli when I was in need of an attorney who handled family law matters. After reviewing the information conerning the case, he was very quick in getting back to me with his recommendations. Mr. Serratelli was thorough, informative and extremely honest and upfront. I am very glad I hired him to represent me. I would highly recommend Daniel Serratelli.

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Serratelli was extremely professional and I would highly recommend him. He explained the charges and the entire process to me in detail. He was assertive and knowledgable in court. I couldn't have chosen a better attorney.

  5. Elite!

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Daniel is professional and ethical and I would recommend him to anyone. So many tickets he has defended me for I lost count! In fact, I have referred clients to him already for both bankruptcy and divorce and they love him. Thanks Dan

  6. Trustworthy & Honest Lawyer - Highly recommend!!

    Posted by Danielle, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Serratelli has been a tremendous help with various legal matters and legal advice. He is always willing to answer questions and explains all options so you can make the best informed decision. He is definitely true to his word and fights for his clients. He is upfront and honest, which I appreciate immensely; he gives you his best advice & recommendations as well as giving it to you straight. I will use him for any and all future legal needs.

  7. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Serratelli was a exceptional attorney that helped me with my divorce/alimony issues. He was extremely knowledgeable with dealing with my concerns. He cares and provides the best guidance for your situation. I felt very calm knowing he had my interests always.

  8. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Mr. Serratelli's services. I needed an attorney that was professional, reliable and assertive and that he was! He patiently explained my charges and was very knowledgeable about the laws. When it was time for court he got me the best case scenario for what I was charged with. I highly recommend Mr. Serratelli!!!

  9. Glad that I hired him

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    To make a long story short, I had received a few tickets and didn't pay them. I ended up receiving a warrant for my arrest and was about to lose my license. I hired this lawyer and I'm happy that I did. He explained to me what was happening and how he thought he could help me. He went to court with me, I didn't really have to do anything, and he got the entire thing take care of. I paid some of the fines and that was it. He was definitely worth it and I highly recommend him.

  10. Daniel A Serratelli

    Posted by Charlie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Serratelli.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Serratelli was straight with me from the start. He listened well and was able to save me a ton of money and aggravation. This is the most honest lawyer i have ever dealt with.