Max L Rosenberg’s Reviews

Max L Rosenberg

Average Rating

Based on 93 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Comfort through a tough time

    Posted by Charles, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-6 months ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Rosenberg is the most effective and thorough person in his field.My experience with him from beginning to end was not only comfortable but he gave me piece of mind through one of the toughest times of my life.I highly recommend Attorney Rosenberg to anyone going through tough times.

  2. Outstanding, Professional, Dedicated Attorney

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-6 months ago.
    • Max handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I ran into some issues trying to gain employment in my town and I turned to Attorney Rosenberg for assistance. I have known Attorney Rosenberg through Attorney Miller, another outstanding Attorney at his firm, for some time previous to seeking his help for legal guidance. His high level of professionalism, attention to detail, and interpersonal communication skills helped keep me informed and and directly contributed to the successful outcome of my case. His actions during this time reflect great credit upon Rosenberg & Press, his fellow attorneys and paralegals at his firm, and himself as one of the leading Attorneys in the state of Connecticut.

  3. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 6-12 months ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Not knowing any of the processes of Bankruptcy and being overwhelmed by creditors Max sat me down and took care of everything, Telling me what my options were. Almost immediately the harassing phone calls stopped. GREAT Lawyer with a sense of humor! Thanks for all the help Max!

  4. Bankruptcy Filing

    Posted by George, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 6-12 months ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great service on my bankruptcy filing. Made the process smooth and was very good at answering all questions in an understandable way.

  5. Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by Wydalis, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Rosenberg helped me with my Chapter 7 and he was awesome and very efficient. The best lawyer by far that I have ever dealt with.

  6. Best lawyer around

    Posted by Don, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-6 months ago.
    • Max handled my Civil Rights matter.

    Rosenberg and press are the best lawyers around. I went to a number of lawyers that all told me they couldn't help me until i went to Rosenberg and press. Max was honest and upfront and took the time and effort to help me with my problems. Very helpful and a nice guy. I would highly recommend Rosenberg and press for any of your needs your legal needs

    Don

  7. Max Rosenberg to the Rescue

    Posted by Sandy, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • Max handled my Family matter.

    We contacted Max Rosenberg from out of state about a developing crisis with our son and his family who live in Connecticut. He took our call right away, spent time talking to us, explored non-legal options with us, counseled us on how to interact with the legal system in the state, gave us his cell phone number in case we needed to get a hold of him as the crisis develops, and didn't charge us anything! After our conversation with him, we felt a great sense of relief. We are so grateful to have had the good fortune to find him.

  8. Responsive, gets results quickly

    Posted by Arlene R., a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my General Practice matter.

    Works efficiently, responds in a timely manner, and is dedicated to getting the right result for his client. He is by far the most helpful attorney I've worked with. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

  9. The best lawyer in Connecticut

    Posted by Felicia, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Max Rosenberg is THE BEST LAWYER I ever dealt with!!!! He is smart, trusting and very helpful!! I will NEVER use another lawyer !!! Max is soooo down to earth it's unbelievable ... I never knew there was actually a cool, fun, lawyer around. I'm telling you there is no way you can go wrong with picking Max Rosenberg to be your lawyer!!!

  10. EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!

    Posted by Paul, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 6-12 months ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Attorney Max Rosenberg made himself available to me immediately. My initial consultation went so well that I knew right away I was going to hire him and not even consult with others. My experience with Max and his firm was extremely pleasant. I feel like a have a true good friend for Life! If you looking for a GOOD Attorney that actually cares bout his clients than Max Rosenberg is your man!

203-870-6700