Christopher Buck’s Reviews

Christopher Buck

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer!!! and Compassionate!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I hired Chris for my divorce when my other lawyer was not helping at all and making it worse. He called right back and talked about strategies. Chris came in at such the worse time in my case where he turned it all around really fast for the better. He is very compassionate and cares about his clients. He knows the law inside and out. If you need a good divorce attorney don't hesitate to contact Chris Buck :)

  2. Divorce help

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Thank you for helping me with my divorce. You made it simple and easy for me. Down to earth and could explain any questions I had about anything. Highly recommended!

  3. Possession Charges

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    All of Mr. Bucks reviews are solid for a reason. This man knows exactly what he is doing. I've never needed anything like this in my life, and I slipped up and didn't know who to turn to. Mr. Buck was quick with a response and was very confident he could take my case on and do his best. He did so much better than I expected and went above and beyond. He didn't come with a single strategy, but multiple. He was always on top, and always at LEAST two steps ahead of everyone. I was VERY pleased with the outcome and will recommend him to anyone, and I never want to need his services again, but when it comes right down to it he is brilliant and gets nothing but an excellent review.

  4. Thank you Attorney Buck!

    Posted by Carie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Buck represented me in my Divorce hearing. I hired him with very short notice, less than a month! Within that time he was able to get a clear picture of what I needed help with in my case. Although I haven't received the out come from my final hearing, I'm very pleased of the way things have turned out . If I need more representation in the future I will call on him. My case was very strong with his help!

  5. Give Attorney Buck a call- you'll be happy you did!

    Posted by Ann, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Attorney Buck! He was responsive, compassionate, and I really felt like he cared about me and the outcome of my case. He's certainly a step above attorneys I have used in the past.

  6. Lawyer you can count on

    Posted by LaLoni, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris was very attentive and helpful. He took the time to listen to every detail and I didnt feel like he was rushing me through my issue. He returned all my calls in a timely manner which I appreciated. When you are going through court with family you need someone you can trust and feel is on your side. Hopefully I will not have any future legal problems but if I do the first person I will call is Chris

  7. Child custody

    Posted by Matt, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chris did an excellent job providing us with succinct advice in a child custody case. He was extremely professional, courteous, and non-judgemental. Look forward to his services again in the future.

  8. Great first impression, easy to talk to

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.

    I had a free consultation with Chris for 30 minutes. He answered the phone promptly and listened to my concerns, asked questions, and offered his advice. He was willing to help out with the information he was given. There was nothing negative about Chris in how he responded. He believed in his clients and he's well worth your time and money.

    1. Christopher Buck

      Christopher Buck

      Lawyer Comment:

      I'm very happy that you had a positive experience with the consultation. Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Good Family Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris was an excellent lawyer. I went through a divorce and custody dispute. The end result was better than I expected, being that I am the father of my child and that I do not live in NH. In my case, I was not being treated equally with my ex. The court was ruling that the child should be in the custody of his mother, despite her 2 separate convictions of child neglect and child endangerment. Chris had no fear in challenging the court when they were being unfair and unjust and pointed out the errors in law that they were making. He was able to get the case looked at by a different person, who started to rule based on the facts and evidence the court had. In the end, I was awarded custody and to my surprise, I did not have to pay her alimony.

    I highly recomend Chris, especially for anyone who is worried about having their rights being protected from unjust rulings the courts may make.

  10. Helped me create a future for myself post-divorce

    Posted by Helene, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Buck.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was nervous to be on my own financially for the first time, but Attorney Chris Buck helped me reach a divorce settlement that will allow me to create a future for myself.