Cara L. Gallucci’s Reviews

Cara L. Gallucci

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend Cara L. Gallucci

    Posted by hoh899, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-3 years ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend this firm. I called them after I was involved in an auto accident. My experience was great. Kristen DiChiaro was my paralegal and always got updates about my case from me in an efficient and timely manner. Cara Galucci was my attorney. I felt she fought for me and I was very happy with the outcome of the case. I would absolutely use them again.

  2. Desability

    Posted by José Santiago, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-3 years ago.
    • Cara handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was our first time hiring an Attorney. We searched online for attorneys who had good experience with handling Disability cases.
    We called d'Oliveira & Associates. With in minutes
    We where in contact with Attorney Cara Gullucci from Taunton office.
    and Paralegal Kristen J DiChiaro.
    For 2 years attorney Cara Gullucci worked closely on my Wife
    disability case.Kristen J DiChiaro made sure we were up to date and well informed with everything and anything that involved in my wife disability case.
    after being denied 2 times before, Attorney Gullucci and Paralegal Kristen J.DiChiaro hard work and dedication
    won in our favor.

    Thank You Attorney Cara Gullucci
    and Kristen j.DiChiaro

  3. Promt and Professional

    Posted by Mani VK, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara < 1 month ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was initially hesitant to contact advocate/attorney for back injury due to car accident but once I called Office ‘d’Oliveria & Associates’ I was at ease and felt comfortable and it was very smooth process .Cara(attroney) is very knowledgeable and able to settle my case quickly without any surprises and she is always reachable. I am grateful and thank the team Kristen(paralegal) and Cara (attorney) at ‘d’Oliveria & Associates’ for their excellent service.

  4. Cara is more then a lawyer....

    Posted by Alexander, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 6-12 months ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was rear ended by a repeat offender drunk driver while I was stopped at a red light. I had massive head trauma that required staples to close the wound, and I was in physical therapy for 17 weeks. That sounds like it was a nightmare, which it was. I called D' Oliveira and Associates and they matched me up with a great lawyer, right in the Attleboro office! Cara Gallucci, my lawyer, and Kristen Di Chiaro, my paralegal handled my case and did all of the grunt work. That made the whole process much easier, I had less stress and could focus on my recovery. Thank you D' Oliviera and associates, especially Cara and Kristen, you were a God send!

  5. Caring Team

    Posted by Christine, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-6 months ago.
    • Cara handled my Social Security matter.

    I needed to apply for disability. I was told to seek advise and help of an attorney. Cara Gallucci came highly recommended to me and I now understand why. The whole team at the N Smithfield d'Oliveira and Associates are very caring, professional team. The paralegal Kristen DiChiaro, spends ample time asking questions and listening to me! She makes you feel at ease and very knowledgeable. She also gives time for me to ask questions! Cara also is very knowledgeable , careing, and sympathetic. They both are very good about returning phone calls and keeping you informed about the case. I felt very comfortable with Cara Gallucci and Kristen DiChiaro handling everything and happy to say that was approved for disability after the first application!

  6. Great team!

    Posted by Sathya, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-3 years ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm very glad that i picked the team attorney Cara Gallucci and her paralegal Kristen DiChiaro at D'olivera associates in North Smithfield for representing me. The initial consultation was free, where i was thoroughly explained with all the details and procedures. They both were very courteous, flexible with the appointments and prompt with updates. They got me a fair settlement for the pain and sufferings after couple rounds of arbitration, in a reasonable time. Check them out, your first consultation is free but I'm sure you will like them, just like i did.

  7. Great experience with a peace of mind knowing that you are being care of.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-3 years ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a great experience working with attorney Cara Gallucci and her paralegal Kristen DiChiaro at North Smithfield after I was part a multi-car accident.
    At my first meeting with the attorney, she explained all the procedures and my options in detail. The attorney was very knowledgeable and the paralegal was easily accessible for any kind of updates. They were flexible with appointments and easy to get in touch with. They both worked tirelessly on my case and got me a fair settlement for the pain and sufferings. I would definitely recommend this amazing team and this firm to anyone.

  8. wonderful attorney

    Posted by charlotte, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 1-6 months ago.
    • Cara handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    slip and fall accident called doliveria they were prompt very professional and always answered any question i had would reccomend them to everybody if i ever need another attorney this is the first and only ones i would call

  9. excellent expereince

    Posted by Bria, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.
    • I hired Cara 6-12 months ago.
    • Cara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    i went to d'Oliveira and associates for my car accident. Cara was my attorney and Kristen my paralegal. Very helpful, very respectable, kind women. I gave them a lot of trust and they never once gave me a wrong answer. if I had to I would recommend Cara and Kristen to someone who needs a great attorney!

  10. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Mark,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cara Gallucci.

    I have worked with Cara on personal injury cases for several years , including a serious wrongful death case, and have always been impressed with her work. Cara has a great deal of experience in personal injury cases and truly cares about the best interests of her clients. I highly recommend her!