Mr. Meynardie gave up too easily on my case and was not clear regarding fees to be incurred. He was responsive in the beginning, but not so later. I read that he was on another case during that time and then it became clear why his attention had been diverted from my case. I was left very disappointed.
Response from Robert Meynardie March 8, 2019
We try hard to meet the goals and timelines of our clients. If a client asks us to perform services that we cannot perform, for whatever reason, we inform them promptly why what they want cannot be accomplished. Unfortunately this client, who although she posted anonymously is identifiable, did not like the advice she was given.
The number of cases I am engaged in at any one time is not a matter of public record so it is simply not true that she read I was diverted by another case. We do not accept representation of a matter if we do not have the capacity and competency to handle the matter.
I am always sorry when a client is disappointed but we try to be very clear about our ability to meet unrealistic expectations.