Susan Wilder Troppmann’s Reviews

Susan Wilder Troppmann

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent!!!

    Posted by Julie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan 1-6 months ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Susan did a great job for us on a very convoluted labor claim. She was a pleasure to work with and yet, I would not want to be on the other side of the table from her. Very supportive and positive. She was brilliantly organized and kept us moving forward.

  2. Employment Attorney You Can Trust

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As most employees know who have ever been faced with challenging situations in his/her employment, it's very difficult to find an attorney who will work on your behalf against an intransigent employer. From the very first time I consulted with Attorney Troppmann about my situation, I knew she was someone I could trust to provide me with expert legal advice and good judgment in dealing with my employer. Atty. Troppmann helped guide me through difficult negotiations with my employer arriving at the best possible outcome under the circumstances. I highly recommend Atty. Troppmann without any reservations whatsoever.

  3. client

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Susan is the ultimate professional; I would recommend her without reservations for her technical expertise, trial ability and client responsiveness.

  4. Referral for Susan Wilder Troppmann

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very good to work with. She provided the advise I needed in a timely manner and at a reasonable fee.

  5. Susan Wilder Troppmann

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Susan has been wonderful to work with having assisted me through some very troubling employment matters. She has also be an excellent resource as we have updated contracts and employment policies and handbooks. Susan has also been very helpful in dealing with leases, contracts and other relationships with external entities.

    I highly recommend Susan.

  6. Very satified with services.

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    very complete....showed extensive care and concern for client

  7. A Great Professional

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Susan is a very hard working, responsive attorney.

    After contacting her office about my case I was pleased to receive in-depth , personal attention.

    She and her office have been so helpful in getting my questions resolved quickly.
    This is a real professional, With a personal touch not found very often.

    She is a great lawyer!

    -Dan

    -Dan

  8. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Antitrust client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Troppmann.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Antitrust / Trade Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have the highest regard for Susan Troppman as a lawyer. My husband and I had sought legal advice from several attorneys on a particularly difficult case we were involved in. None were able to help us until we sought council from Ms. Troppmann. She was able to sort through our issues and saw an opportunity none of our other attorneys had seen. She saw us through to the end of a lawsuit we would not have won without her assistance.