Jeremy S. Davidson’s Reviews

Jeremy S. Davidson

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.

    Jeremy and Stephanie were very knowledgeable and gave me a good amount of confidence in them and the task they were doing for me. They were very personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Jeremy to anyone in need of his services.

  2. jd review

    Posted by conalblanchard55,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.

    I was very pleased with mr davidson and his staff. This whole experience was effortless for myself. All my case was handled by all involved and I never had to call or worry. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case!

  3. J. Davidson review

    Posted by Larry, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Have used this lawyer extensively.
    Young, smart, organized and suprise on time for meetings and appointments.

  4. A true professional in his field. His attention to detail in dealing with my bankruptcy helped to make the process easier.

    Posted by GS, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    In assisting me with me bankruptcy Mr. Davidson and his team were there every step of the way. Though not a fun thing to go through Jeremy made the process go smoothly. I would recommend Jeremy and his team to anyone that is in need of this type of assistance. A true professional and overall great person.

  5. Home foreclosure

    Posted by R. T., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeremy and his staff are absolutely first rate. He gave us a free consult that was extremely informative. He walked us through the foreclosure procedures and time frames. His advice and his knowledge of the process was flawless. All responses to correspondence were lightning fast. Jeremy's rates are very reasonable and his billing procedure is more than fair. We could not be happier with our decision to retain Jeremy and give him our absolute highest recommendation.

  6. My survey

    Posted by Maria, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is the nicest person I have ever met. To me, he truly cares. He explained everything to me and the reasons why. Jeremy I thank you so much for getting us through a rough time. Stephanie too. You both make an awesome team.

  7. Friendly and Trustworthy

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was given a very clear set of guidelines that would set the pace and the forthcoming process with exact details of all proceedings. I was also told what the scope of my agenda would entail, and all risks involved within my "case-by-case" situation. I was given the option to do my research and take the time to feel comfortable with the new legal knowledge that would take place into litigation. All information shared and stated at times of interview as well as continual meeting conversations, remained confidential and trustworthy between me, the client, and my representation. My legal representation is worthy of a 5 Star, being the highest category.

  8. Great service!

    Posted by Kevin, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    We felt like he went out of his way to help us. When we had no ideas what to do Jeremy jumped in and helped us out. He made us feel welcome and calm when we felt like the whole world was falling down around us. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone.

  9. There are none better!

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

    I hired Mr. Davidson several years ago to represent me on several matters. All of these issues were solved without having to go to court. I could not have asked for a better attorney to work on my behalf. I always felt that he had my best interests in mind.He had a great comprehension for what the issues were and developed workable strategies to accomplish my goals. He had great foresight and understanding of the process it would take and was able to clearly communicate those processes as we were going through them. He has a great work ethic, puts the client first and achieved 100% of the results I had hoped for. I would highly recommend him.

  10. Competent, understanding and intuitive

    Posted by Dan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Davidson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After retaining Mr. Davidson's services, I was able to breathe a little easier. Knowing that you have hired the correct legal counsel is is only the first step. Working with an attorney who listens to everything that you have to say is another. Jeremy and his staff's professionalism has been absolutely stellar.

    The unfortunate reasons why someone has to file a bankruptcy are stressful enough. It's only made worse when you can not find adequate or diligent representation. Which is why I can't speak highly enough of Jeremy's integrity and genuine mastery of his craft.

Call now for a free consultation.

509-944-6191