Back to Barbara’s Profile

Client Review

Barbara has received 58 client reviews

no nonsense lawyer

Posted by: dani, a DUI client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara < 1 month ago.

Barbara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Barbara Is The Best Dui Lawyer Out There. She Is Smart And Doesnt Let Her Clients Get Bullied From The System. She Doesnt Put Up With Any Crap. She Will Fight For What Is Right And Fair For Her Clients. Her Prices Are Very Resonable Also. Anyone Would Be Wise To Hire Barbara. She Did My Cases And Did Amazing On All! I Dont Know Where I Would Be In This Mess Without Her. Thanks Barbara For EvErything!

The best Lawyer Around; Her and Roberto Yranela who works at her office

Posted by: Lina Pastars, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-6 months ago.

Barbara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am the person who some times speeding, like many of us but don't like to have a tickets. From my experience this office is the best!!! I really mean it. There is no others lawyers who will work like these people. I was helped by the Barbara her self and then two times by the Roberto Yranela. Best experience ever and very affordable. If they taking care of your case that's means they will do what they are promising. You just pays the fees. Other's fees, like the court fees their office pays for you! Have you ever heard any thing like that? I haven't. If you really want your ticket will be erased and with no worries, then this office is right place to go! Trust me, you will never regret if you do. It is the best not to have any tickets:) but if you got some,- go to this office. Just try and will see your self, that they are the best!!! Thank You Barbara and Roberto!!!

Thanks Barbara Bowden, the traffic citation was DISMISSED!!!

Posted by: ~A, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-6 months ago.

Barbara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Barbara Bowden and staff were great! Easy process and handled the entire process over the phone and mail. Easy and well worth the time and money I spent. I would recommend her to my friends anyday. She was able to get the citiation issued to me dismissed, I was ticketed by State Patrol who had aircraft monitoring speeds.

Speeding ticket reduced!

Posted by: Patricia, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 6-12 months ago.

Barbara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My speeding ticket was reduced to a non-moving violation. Very reasonably priced. I heard about her through the grapevine - I have a friend that works for her. I contacted her office via her website and had a response in 24 hours. They took care of everything and kept (appropriately) in contact throughout the process. I am a satisfied client and would highly recommend her service for fighting traffic tickets.

Two speeding tickets in 40 days and Barbara Bowden's Firm got me out of both of them!!!

Posted by: Dave, a Speeding Ticket client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 6-12 months ago.

Barbara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Got two different lawyers and both of them did what they needed to do to get me out of BOTH tickets! Great job! And it was made harder by the fact that I already had a speeding ticket on my record from earlier last year! They rock! I only regret that I didn't hire them to get me out of the first ticket! Only thing I wish they did do is communicate a little better. I usually had to initiate the call to find out what is going on. However, really, I didn't have to do anything, they handled everything. So as long as you understand that no news is good news, then the lack of communication won't bother you.

If you want your ticket dismissed hire this firm, highly recommend!

Posted by: Robert, a Transportation client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 6-12 months ago.

Barbara handled my Transportation matter.

Barbara's firm went to bat for me on a HUGE ticket, that had it been on my driving record could have cost me my job and tons of money. She handled the case and even sent me reminders of my court date. The ticket was dismissed! Thank you The Law Office of Barbara A. Bowden and her staff for successfully handling my case and the professionalism that was shown during the whole process. I highly recommend this firm for your traffic infraction needs.

I-5 Tacoma speed trap ticket

Posted by: Roger, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.

Barbara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Barbara's firm did a great job of making and winning my case. The I-5 speed trap was obvious and I could see the patrol car from a half-mile away, traffic was light and there was plenty of time to check the speedometer. The state trooper said he clocked me at 14 over, but I was not speeding - the car that passed me was, though. I could tell by the officer's comments he was not paying attention to that detail. The judge agreed with us. Great job to Tony Garguile in Bowden's Law Offices for handling this.

AWESOME!

Posted by: Laura, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.

Barbara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Barbara really helped put me at ease since this was my first offense. I still have my court date to go but she had my DOL hearing dismissed in about 10 mins flat. I HAVE and DO recommend Barbara to anyone reading this!!!

Pat

Posted by: Pat, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.

Barbara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Barbara did an excellent job of handling my DUI arrest. My DUI was reduced to a Negligent in the first Degree. She was very caring and always on top of what was going on. She kept me informed and her paralegals were always there to answer my questions. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her professional attitude. She was respectful and helped through a very tough time in my life. Thank you Barbara!

Barbara "The DUI Magician"

Posted by: Steve, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barbara Bowden

I hired Barbara 1-3 years ago.

Barbara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Barbara is a great DUI lawyer. She made a DUI and traffic violations disappear like magic! She also won the DOL hearing for us. My family and I are very grateful for all the hard work that Barbara and her staff did to make a nerve racking experience bearable. Court can be scary and confusing and Barbara handled it for us like a pro! I recommend Barbara for anyone that gets a DUI. She is an exceptional attorney.