Patrick Arthur Palace’s Reviews

Patrick Arthur Palace

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Huge Thanks to Palace Law!

    Posted by Bob S., a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I owe so much to Palace Law. They have stood by me through thick and thin for several years now in my dealings with L & I. I first contacted them when L& I closed out my case prematurely, saying that I was ok to return to work, and could get a job as a Office Clerk, even though I had no such experience, and had been working in managerial jobs, supervising employees, managing installation teams, etc.. Patrick Palace spoke with me, was very understanding and empathetic. He agreed to represent me and got his team going. Even though it took some time, he got my benefits reinstated with back pay.
    Most recently, Thaddeus Sikes has been working with me on yet another issue with L & I. He has done a brilliant job representing me, and won that segment of my case for me! It is so reassuring to know that I have them on my side, as my case continues on.
    I shudder to think what would have happened to me without them. They are all about helping the people. Money is not the object for them, which is so appreciated under the circumstances. When you can't work and still require medical treatment, there is no money to spare. I am so happy to know that Thaddeus is watching and dealing with every aspect of my case at this time. The entire staff at Palace Law are wonderful. I owe them my undying debt of gratitude.

  2. Palace Law

    Posted by Delano, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    We have been with Palace Law since September 2012 they have been amazing. They are always been for us with any questions and concerns we have. They go above and beyond with extra things to make sure we are taken care of in anyway they can.

  3. great team and fast and friendly

    Posted by wheeliam, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Palace law has been amazing in helping me resolve my case and the paralegal team esp. lynette young has been very informative and quick in getting my needs met

  4. I couldn't have done it without them.

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I tried to take on L&I by myself and finally, after two months of no action by them, hired Palace Law and one week later received a check.

  5. Patrick Palace

    Posted by Sheila,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

    Patrick Palace and his Para Legal staff is the best I have ever come into contact with. Lynette, my Paralegal always keeps me informed of what is happening and is always there to answer any questions that I have. With what I am going through right now it is wonderful to be able to fully trust that Patrick and his staff is there for me and leading me in the right direction. I will use definitely use Patrick and his staff if I ever need a lawyer again after this.

  6. review of patrick palace

    Posted by sean, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    My experience was excellent with patrick palace. He was very friendly, explained all my options and took the time to discuss them with me. He took my case and litigated it perfectly. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone needing his service.

  7. the best law firm in the state

    Posted by shirley, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Hi Patrick,
    We are the Browers' & have been with your firm for about 2 years now & we just want to give you a shout out for the wonderful service we have gotten over the years. First we want to thank Christi for all the hard work she has put in on our behalf. Without her we would be lost so that's the first person who should get recognition & then there is Renee. Wow!!!! She came from nowhere & got things moving. She is the best thing to happen since Christi. These 2 incredible women are the wind in our sails. Also, we'd like to mention Lindsay for all she endures for us. You guys are the absolute greatest & what you do for the injured & are the super bowl champs of law.
    With the deepest respect & gratefulness
    Bing & Shirley

  8. Need help? Then why not use the best?

    Posted by Dave, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Lynette from Palace Law was so helpful during the ordeal that I went through. She was knowledgeable, caring and effective! I have recommended Palace Law on several occasions and will continue to do so. There is no one that I would rather have in my corner than the team at Palace Law!

  9. Horrible service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Patrick Palace.

    Horrible service, they never return phone calls or emails. I would not recommend this firm. Ive been through three different paralegals in a year and none of them were helpful.

  10. Excellent Counsel

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Palace.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patrick is an excellent Attorney and fights for his clients. His staff kept me very informed throughout the whole process. The Workmans Compensation journey can be very difficult and stressfull, it seemed like a losing battle until I hired Mr. Palace. He provided outstanding services and support I will never forget him and his staff. I would reccomend him to anyone needing legal counsel for themselves.