Ryan C Witt’s Reviews

Ryan C Witt

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Criminal defense matters

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Witt did an outstanding job for me. I got the absolute best possible result I could have hoped for.

  2. Need help with speeding tickets, Ryan's the man!!

    Posted by KEVIN, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Over the years Ryan has helped my wife, daughter, and myself keep our speeding tickets off our Washington State Driving records. Thanks Ryan!!

  3. Highly Recommended

    Posted by T.J. Martin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    In my opinion, Mr. Witt's ability to zealously advocate on behalf of his clients is second-to-none. As a former prosecutor, with over ten years of experience, I found Mr. Witt to be the kind of criminal attorney I hate. He works tirelessly for his clients to ensure all of the relevant facts and information are before the court in order to assist his clients to get the best resolution/outcome possible for them. There is no doubt in my mind that if I ever needed the services of a top-notch criminal defense attorney, I would have Mr. Witt's telephone number on my speed dial.

  4. DUI

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank you so much gives me a great piece of mind and the expense and drama from this all with all the stress has taught me a lesson.. YOU have been great.. Never do that again.. Thank you so much you have been amazing... : )

  5. Solid referral for criminal defense matters

    Posted by Heath, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had an important institutional client that needed to refer two employees to outside counsel for two different criminal matters. I recommended Mr. Witt to the client, and I received very favorable feedback about his professionalism and his handling of both matters. I would not hesitate to recommend him again.

  6. Excellent DUI Attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Witt was able to get my DUI case dismissed both in the courts and with the DOL

  7. Great Traffic lawyer!

    Posted by Catherine, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was on a business trip in Seattle and got a speeding ticket while lost. I could not fight the ticket myself as I has to return to VA before the court date so I hired Ryan. I did not feel I was speeding and wanted to fight the ticket especially as in VA it would have gone on my record and affected my inurance rates. Ryan's office took care of everything and called me the day of the court date - today - and told me the ticket had been dismissed. I am very pleased.

  8. Awesome and fantasic lawyer who did a tremendous job!

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Witt has been exceptional with his services provided. I had a traffic infraction issued by the local State Patrol, and Mr. Witt handled my case with professionalism and expertise. I sincerely appreciate his work, knowledge and have been referring his practice to others.

  9. Glisson, Witt, & Altman very professional firm

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan Witt made an extremely difficult case run very smoothly. He is well respected in the community and has a positive working relationship with other prosecutors/defense attorneys. Ryan remained professional and explained each step of the process to me throughout my case. I would highly recommend him to others.

  10. Fantastic Attorney!!

    Posted by Nick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Witt.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan has represented me in a criminal case as well as in two traffic infractions in Kitsap County. My criminal charges and traffic infractions were all dismissed!