Cassandra Lopez De Arriaga’s Reviews

Cassandra Lopez De Arriaga

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Criminal Defense Lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 6-12 months ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Cassandra to handle my criminal case. I was facing a serious charge that could have resulted in me loosing custody of my children. Cassandra was amazing, she skillfully negotiated a deal with the prosecutor and my original charge was thrown out. She has a stellar reputation; the judge hearing my case happily welcomed Cassandra back to her courtroom. Throughout my whole ordeal Cassandra was reassuring and confident. I am so thankful that I chose her to represent me. I would recommend Cassandra to anyone who is looking for an experienced and passionate criminal defense attorney.

  2. Excellent Attorney, Excellent results!

    Posted by Luke, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 6-12 months ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Being charged for assault was traumatic and I simply could not believe that it had happened and I was very concerned about my future.
    Cassandra Clearly defined what the situation was, what the concerns were and how she predicted the prosecutor would be and how they would respond to our case and she explained our position, case and tactics and kept me informed throughout the process. I was much more relieved after our discussion about my case.
    She is effective, respectful and is at home in the courtroom and how to respond and represent her client thoroughly.
    My case was dismissed because she was able to show that they didn't have a case; when the prosecutor realized that Cassandra had showed her that they had been bamboozled, the prosecutor passed the case onto a junior prosecutor and when they realized that there was no case, they dismissed it.
    I without a doubt recommend Cassandra based on how she handled this case, how she kept me informed, how she was always one or two steps ahead of the prosecution. Of course how she was able to get this case dismissed was the icing on the cake!

  3. Amazing Lawyer!! Couldn't be better!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Cassandra was really knowledgeable on everything that was going on. I was dealing with a case that needed the verdict by a jury. Anything the prosecutor had to say, Cassandra was able to twist everything that was said and proved them wrong. I could honestly say that I would've been lost without her.

  4. Very happy that I hired the right attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a difficult case that required the jury to make a verdict based on a little more than he said, she said. Cassandra but together a defense in trial that was impressive and compelling that brought the truth out which relsulted in a not guilty verdict. I hired Cassandra because she immediately took steps to contact the prosecutor and work to defend me prior to officially hiring her which showed me her commitment.

  5. Excellent Criminal Defense Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Alma, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cassandra proved to be a true advocate for me and I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my case. She is very responsive and always willing and able to answer any questions or concerns regarding my case and the law. She is well respected in the legal community and has a very good reputation among the King County Prosecutor's for her advocacy and integrity,

  6. Someone to help you through your tough time.

    Posted by Kevin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Being 19 and facing a DUI charge, I was scared to death. This had been my first time ever being arrested and I was not the typical type of person to ever break laws and commit crimes. I am a student at the University of Washington, and Cassandra helped me through my misdemeanor in court. Not only did she protect my crime record by allowing it to get reduced, but she strongly protected my case with my educational background and work history.

    I thank Cassandra for helping me through my DUI charge, and I definitely know I learned a lesson for life.

  7. A+

    Posted by Colin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Cassandra is a wonderful person as well as a dedicated attorney. Being only 19 and facing a DUI, I felt uneasy about going to court and talking with a judge. Cassandra made me feel a lot more comfortable not just in court, but with my victims panel and drug information class as well. I ended up getting through the DUI process extremely fast and my possession charge was dropped. Not to mention she saved me roughly 350 dollars in court fines. Highly recommended

  8. Cassandra Lopez de Arriaga

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cassandra was excellent. She explained everything in detail and with clarity. She was confident and professional.

  9. Caring

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra more than 3 years ago.
    • Cassandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Lopez de Arriaga, was the best lawyer I have been in contact with. She was very sympathetic to my situation. Her knowledge and positive attitude assured me that she would reach the best outcome. Throughout the entire time while she represented me, she kept me informed about the progress on my case. Everything was done in a timely manner with the best outcome. I would deffinitely recommend her to anyone. She is great!

  10. Amazing!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cassandra De Arriaga.
    • I hired Cassandra more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Cassandra! She went above and beyond to make sure to get the best results. She kept me up to date on my case regularly and always called me back when I had a question. She always made sure to explain things so I would understand. Cassandra not only cared about my case but she cared about me as a person! I am glad I found her and I would definitely call her again if I needed a lawyer!

425-492-5343