Martin Emeka Nwizubo’s Reviews

Martin Emeka Nwizubo

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Trustworthy and Professional attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Martin worked with me on a very difficult case in which no other attorney would help me. After resolving and winning my personal injury case, I remained in touch with him as he helped me to have hope in life. I would strongly recommend Martin's good help. He is very trustworthy and knowledgeable about his work!

  2. Painless Experience

    Posted by Momodou, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hiring Martin is one the best decisions I have ever made. I have used his service numerous times and he is always professional, respectful, and very knowledgeable of his field. All I had do was provide requested information and show up, he did the rest. I would recommend him to anyone.

  3. Caring and Knowledgeable lawyer

    Posted by Fourera, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Martin E Nwizubo is a great lawyer! Sometimes, I felt like the case is his, not mine, like he cared more than I did...and with his knowledge and experience we had a great outcome on my case! There is just not enough word to write about Mr. Martin...All I can say is that I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer to win their case, but also a lawyer who will help them live the process time in much less stress by keeping them informed and motivated them... I had lawyers before him and I can definitely tell the difference between them!

  4. Martin Nwizubo: Trusted Expert! Highly recommended!

    Posted by Nichole, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    From the start to the finish of my case, Mr. Nwizubo kept me informed, educated me on my options, and was always available when I had questions. I was in a collision where the other party ran a yellow light and as a result, I T-boned his car. The other party was at fault. Other parties insurance would not accept full liability until Mr. Nwizubo got involved. He consistently was following up on my case with the other parties insurance, researched and reviewed all and anything that pertained to my case, and any new findings or information that was pertinent, he communicated it with me right away. At the end of the day, I didn't expect to get anything out of this claim other than my car being fixed. Martin went above and beyond. Due to his expertise, diligence, persistence, and superb communication with all parties, the other party claimed full responsibility and Mr. Nwizubo was able to get me a generous settlement. I’ve never worked with a lawyer I felt truly looked out for the well being of the client. What ever said he would do or get done, he delivered. Mr. Nwizubo has a client for life! I can’t thank him and his staff enough for all of their help. Now my mother and friend use Martin as well. He truly is a trusted expert in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  5. My experience with Mr. Nwizubo

    Posted by Meron, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Immigration matter.

    Martin represented me with my case. I'm very thankful for his advice and service which helped to get my permanent green card. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an immigration attorney. He's very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made my situation easy for me gave me all the advice I needed and filed the paperwork in a timely fashion.

  6. 110% Satisfied with Actus Law Group

    Posted by Mezi, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Attorney Martin to my friends and family. He is understanding, and will go that extra mile to make sure your needs are met. My insurance case was all messed up by me previous attorney, and Martin took it on and placed it back on track. He was punctual and always available to answer my questions, as well as keep me abreast of what was happening. I am totally satisfied with the final outcome and have placed Martin as my family lawyer.

  7. Robert Clark

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Martin to be of great asistance. He was upfront and honest with the outcome. I am thankfull and appreciate the effort and time he spent on my case. Thanks Martin

  8. Pure Excellence.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Nwizubo.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Martin worked with my fiance and I thru several different cases from a haunting past. He represented my fiance regarding criminal cases; then, assisted him in avoiding removal in immigration court. We appreciated his straight-forward & honest nature. He made us feel comfortable and always showed sincere concern for our issue.