Back to Cheryl’s Profile

Client Review

Cheryl has received 6 client reviews

Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Antiqua, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Farrish is great more than I ever expected in a lawyer she works very quickly. She care about me as a person not just a case number. Even down to my elevator fear she always came down to meet me instead of making me ride the elevator up. She is a wonderful person and and an amazing lawyer

Cheryl Farrish Attorney Recommendation

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl 1-3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Cheryl Farrish is a true professional! This was my very first case and Cheryl made it an extremely pleasant experience. At first, I was very reluctant and intimidated to begin working with an attorney. With all the unknown verbiage and documentation, Cheryl made certain that I understood everything. During the duration of my case, Cheryl made it a point to keep me informed on all processes and procedures, and she wouldn’t move forward unless given the OK. I felt that I could give her my upmost trust and that she always had my best interest in mind. At no point did I ever feel pressured to accept an offer that I didn’t agree with. If questions are to be had, she is extremely quick to respond and knowledgeable. I would give Cheryl the top of the line recommendation when selecting an attorney. Thanks again Cheryl!

Client Review

Posted by: Julia, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Farrish exceeded my expectations on every level.

Attorney Farrish helped with car crash

Posted by: Trinh, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was hit; other car traveling real fast from behind. Attorney Farrish helped me to settle and even in difficult negotiations she was very calm/confident and handled case with so much energy and proaction! I like her style. She never make me feel nuisance even though I call a lot. And she got me more than I thought case was worth. I feel grateful for her help and already send 2 friends to her for car crash.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Lisa, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cheryl helped me to negotiate and my car accident case. She was very thorough and responded to all of my emails and phone calls, usually within a couple of hours and always had great insight and advice. I had another laawyer help me with a car crash 4 years ago and the difference was night and day. Cheryl not only helped me get a settlement I was happy with, but was very kind and genuinely cared about the impact the accident had on my life and on me as a person. She is the best!

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cheryl Farrish

I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.

Cheryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Before meeting Cheryl, I was frustrated and confused. However, Cheryl took the time to meet with me, learn about my situation, and propose a strategy that I found intelligent and practical. Then, she doggedly pursued my case until I obtained a favorable result. I would highly recommend her services to anyone, especially if you are looking for an honest and hardworking attorney.