Larry B. Feinstein’s Reviews

Larry B. Feinstein

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Larry Feinstein is the best bankruptcy attourney you can find.

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Feinstein follows through years after your bankruptcy. I had an agency go after me years after the bankruptch was filed. Larry Feinstein solved that issue with 10 minutes of my phone call. How can you beat that? thanks, Curt Owen

  2. Bankruptcy Help for the Little guy

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have used Larry's services for over six years. He's top notch. He is prompt with client attention at Intake and filing. His strength for me was intimate connection with Federal and local Bankruptcy staff. He literally opened doors. My proceedings were complicated with four different parties. Larry worked out a settlement that all parties could agree with. Larry worked with a Bank and the bankruptcy court so solve a problem. It took him just 30 minutes to get the settlement back on track. His strength is community connections in business and banking. I give him my highest rating. He is compassionate and has a genuine understanding of needs.

  3. Honest Lawyer

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A good lawyer that tells you the truth. And has integrity. A welcome change in the world of lawyers. Keep's you well informed on whats happening. Would highly recomend.

  4. Absolutely the best bankruptcy attorney in Seattle

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Larry helped my husband and me through a difficult chapter in our life, our bankruptcy. Larry is a kind hearted man who cares about his clients well being. Larry is well informed, and arguably the best Bankruptcy attorney in the State of Washington.
    If you are thinking about bankruptcy, do your self a favor and talk to Larry. We did, and we thank God we found him.

  5. One of the Best Lawyers

    Posted by a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Very high professional skills, does not waste any single minute of his and client's time, always to the point; explained complicated matters in short clear language; very reliable; he was very helpful and able to find best possible solutions. I felt very secure with this lawyer.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable, thorough, and nice guy as well. Have worked with him for over thirty years.

  7. The top Bankruptcy lawyer in Seattle

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was looking for a bankruptcy attorney 3 years ago, I called around to many law firms to get a referral to a solid BK lawyer. The funny thing is that 3 different firms all recommended the same guy- (Larry Feinstein). He is the best; he knows his stuff. Larry is a very kind, supportive lawyer. He was there for me night and day. Unlike most attorneys, Larry showed compassion and regard for the stress I was dealing with. he always took the time to answer my questions.In regards to his competence, he is extremley Knowledgeable, he is the premier lawyer in Seattle for Bankruptcy issues.
    Former client.

  8. Best Lawyer Ever

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Larry Feinstein.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He is knowledgable, short and to the point, truthful, and even now is reassuring when a problem arises!

206-223-9595