Gregory L Fullington’s Reviews

Gregory L Fullington

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. RC

    Posted by Robert, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    knowledgable, kind, such a support to our family. Wonderful to work with.

  2. Quality & Value are what they say and what you get!

    Posted by Josh, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I use Mr. Fullington for most of my legal needs. He has helped with our corporate planning as well as our estate planning. Mr. Fullington does not overbill and was very honest up front about what I should expect. He is also very trustworthy and has a great way of explaining the law without making you feel stupid. He is very responsive and I always can tell he is listening and cares about my situation.

  3. Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    It would be my pleasure to recommend Greg Fullington to anybody looking for an excellent attorney. He is highly knowledgeable and dependable, and consistently kept me up to date on my case. He sympathized a great deal with our situation and argued successfully at summary judgment, making a big difference in our case. Another excellent characteristic about Greg is the fact that he is very forthright, and will always be politely honest about things. Having been a paralegal for six years, I can confidently assert that Greg is an exceptional attorney in all respects.

  4. Excellent in litigation, honest, upright

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My business partner and I employed Mr. Fullington and his partner, Michael Galletch to help our small business protect an important lease issue. Further, he helped me facilitate the sale of the business later on. Important to me, if there was anything he didn't know, he was not afraid to tell us, include the parties that did know, and then go get good information for a knowledgeable answer.
    Since then I have employed Mr. Fullington in other businesses, which has proven invaluable. I highly recommend him, and have done so many times.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  6. Forthright & Effective Attorney

    Posted by a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Greg Fullington provides a high calibre of professional legal services. His communication and responsiveness are superb. Honest and forthright, he is incredibly effective at working with people and engendering cooperation. Greg goes above and beyond in providing services and yet is considerate of client's costs. Greg has my highest recommendation and confidence.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Personable, knowledgeable and timely. Made working through a legal issue less traumatic. I would consult him on any legal issue I encountered in the future.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Fullington.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.