Frank L. LaBare’s Reviews

Frank L. LaBare

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Trustworthy and compassionate

    Posted by Bradley, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A relative suggested I call Frank to handle my estate planning needs. I was very pleased with his representation. He was helpful and knowledgeable. The one thing I was very impressed with was the communication system this law office uses. Clients can access all their documents any time on line. All communication and court dates were easy to track with their communication system. All I had to do was log in and all emails and documents were in one location. This was extremely helpful when I had to go in to court to file papers. I would highly recommend this attorney to my friends and family.

  2. Frank LaBare Review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Frank and his staff handled my father's complicated DUI case. We were kept informed throughout the process and felt adequately prepared for each next step. Personally, we were thankful that Frank was available to answer any and all questions we had along the way.

  3. A very compassionate attorney that truly cares......

    Posted by LouAnn, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Mr. LaBare by a friend of mine. I scheduled my appointment and went in feeling extremely nervous about my situation. After speaking with Mr. LaBare, I knew he was the attorney for me and my son. He listened attentively while I poured my heart out about my situation. He gave me a few things to think about and to try on my own ( to save me money ) and if it didn't work out, come back and we would discuss retaining him. He was very compassionate. His assistant helped me quite a few times when I called with additional questions. I am glad I chose this law office to help me with my case. I was pleased with the outcome and pleased with their service.

  4. Happy with the outcome and I would definately recommend Mr. LaBare

    Posted by Thomas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was completely freaked out when I got my first DUI. I thought I could try and handle it on my own and save money. I am a college student with not alot of money. After throughly checking out all my options, talking to friends and family, I decided to hire representation. I called or emailed three different lawyers. Mr. Labare was the first lawyer to respond. I was able to get an appointment within the week and there was absolutely no charge to speak with him. He spent a good 30 minutes going over all my options. I'm so happy I made the choice to hire him. I was completely happy with the outcome and I know I would not have been able to do this on my own after going through the process with him. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. I'm glad I made the choice to retain him. Thank You Mr. LaBare!

  5. Exceptional service

    Posted by Arielle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Frank has provided extraordinary legal guidance and advice for my personal matters. He transformed a previously difficult experience into a very satisfying result. Frank is a wonderful resource and an attorney I would highly recommend!

  6. DUI/DWI help

    Posted by Tom, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank, has always been knowledgeable, as well as professional in his skill set. Thorough when reviewing and preparing for any litigation needed. I would highly recommend his service and Frank.

  7. helpfull divorce lawyer

    Posted by stephanie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    mr. labare did a excellent job on my divorce which was a very difficult situation not your normal separation and custody he got every thing I needed for myself and two childern also the extra help with child support. I would not go to any one else for these matters.

  8. A trustworty Attorney!

    Posted by Amber,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.

    Mr.LaBare is an excellent attorney that I would refer all my family and friends to. I've used him for family law and only wish I had found him a lot sooner. He's proficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Know that when you hire Mr.LaBare as your attorney you are getting one of the best.

  9. Trustworthy, Great Service and Reasonable Price!

    Posted by Amie, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When my mother fell ill with no legal paperwork in sight I contacted The Law Offices of Frank L. LaBare for help and advice. I was able to get an information packet in hand the next morning which included a questionnaire and detailed pricing information. Frank's assistant was knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and discreet with all of our communications. I had a reply to any questions/concerns within two hours or less. I met with Frank for the free 30 minute consultation, and he was able to get enough information from me to complete all the documents for my review on "my case" by the next morning. They worked hard to put my mind ease with an emotional and time sensitive matter and even went the extra mile by driving into Seattle for my mother to sign all of her legal documents in her hospital room with the offer of a witness if I couldn't provide my own. The fact that he is a notary was an added plus!

    All in all it was a painless, efficient and a much easier process than I had imagined. I would highly recommend the Law Offices of Frank L. LaBare to my friends and family.

  10. So grateful for these people!

    Posted by Christina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank LaBare.
    • Frank handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Frank and his office staff are phenomenal people. Frank took on my very complicated case and stuck by me well past my case closure. My case has been closed (and even transferred to another state) for over a year now and Frank and his office staff are still assisting me! I can't say enough wonderful things about all of them. I highly recommend this law office. People like this are not easy to find.