Elizabeth M Quick’s Reviews

Elizabeth M Quick

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bankruptcy for Gould

    Posted by Richard, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Made filing bankruptcy very straightforward and kept me well informed.

  2. Medical Malpractice Complaint

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We would like to thank you for all you have done to help us obtain justice for our husband and father. We know you had to take a giant leap of faith to pursue this complex and challenging case against a formidable opponent. Thank you so much for your diligence, persistence, poise and patience. We have all come to admire your professional skill and were very proud to have you represent us.”

  3. Professional, Helpful, and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Michael, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently had to file Chapter 7 bankruptcy and the Law Offices of Elizabeth Quick did an excellent job with my case. I worked mainly with Matt, who is consistently friendly, responsive and helpful.

    Liz and her staff are experienced and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all my questions and helped me understand what happens in a bankruptcy. I really appreciated the fact that they kept me well-informed during each step of the process and were very clear about what information I needed to supply and the deadlines for submitting it.

    I highly recommend this firm!

  4. Bankruptcy Review

    Posted by Robert, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The first time for a full time Lawyer. Matt was very helpfil,informative and I felt very honest. The only downfall I felt was being handed off to another Lawyer at the end and I didn't have the same confidence as at the start. However the overall experiance was great and the results were positive.

  5. Review for Elizabeth Quick

    Posted by Todd, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Matt and Elizabeth were very helpful through the process of shutting down a business and personal bankruptcy. They worked with us through some difficult situations and prepared us for the process. They were open and helpful with questions and the direction of our case. They were recommended by friends and we have recommended them to friends in similar situations.

  6. Fast & efficient

    Posted by Crystal, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a short timeline to get my Chapter 7 bankruptcy filed. Liz's office was extremely responsive and efficient, and made sure I fully understood the process and what would happen when. I was nervous about the whole thing, and they helped to keep my mind at ease and got things done as quickly as possible. I highly recommend Elizabeth Quick and would most certainly call on her in the future for other legal matters.

  7. Incredibly helpful! Recommended!

    Posted by Kammi, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After searching in vain for a lawyer or firm that was easy to get in touch with, and willing to take my minor case, I got a call from Matt, who was incredibly helpful, caring, and expedient. I really appreciated both Elizabeth and Matt's helpful attitude throughout my whole bankruptcy process, as it made the transition very smooth and way less difficult than I thought it would be. Thank you so much Elizabeth and Matt!

  8. Excellent experience

    Posted by Kari, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After having a less than stellar experience with another attorney I found Elizabeth Quick. I felt immediately comfortable and knew I was in good hands. All my emails and calls were returned promptly and they knew exactly what they were doing when it came to my case. Being unsure of what to expect they answered all of my questions (even when I asked the same question a few times out of nerves.) I highly recommend Elizabeth and her team.

  9. A pleasure to offer a review for someone so professional and kind

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Elizabeth is a very caring individual and at all times, I felt that she had my best interests at heart. I think that anytime one consults an attorney there is an apprehensive feeling. Each time that I visited with Elizabeth, I went away from the meeting confident that my issues would be resolved in a professional, ethical and successful manner. I highly recommend Elizabeth and her staff.

  10. Greatly Exceeding Expectations!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Quick.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    With very complex and sophisticated financial and legal challenges facing us, the Quick legal team listened well to our unique challenges. Then analyzing our situation, they thoroughly presented us with a comprehensive and specific list of options and choices. After value judgments and hard decision were made, they were with us every step of the way. This difficult process went much smoother than we anticipated and the results have greatly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Elizabeth Quick and her team.