Back to Michelle’s Profile

Client Review

Michelle has received 7 client reviews

Equinox Business Law & Michelle Bomberger review.

Posted by: Scott, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

AlphaGraphics Tacoma has worked with Michelle Bomberger for the past 2 years. Michelle and her team were true assets when helping to establish AlphaGraphics (a franchise). Michelle orchestrated two independent business purchases including employment contracts for the previous owners. She helped clearly define the risks and worked to minimize liability/exposure. Michelle Bomberger and Equinox Business Law have been a joy and valued partner. Recently, Michelle help to clarify "at will" employment/termination law as it exists in Washington State. Her advice resulted in an outcome that was extremely beneficial to the company. Should you require legal services, I highly recommend Michele and the staff at Equinox Business Law.

Exceptional Customer Service

Posted by: a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As a small business owner in today’s market, it is difficult to get personalized service. Equinox Business Law Group exceeds the current norm by providing exceptional customer care for both large and small organizations. Their attorneys take the time to learn how your company operates and what drives you as a business owner. Equinox has played an integral role in the development and growth of my business. Their attorneys' timely responses to requests for deliverables, and the quality of their work is always of the highest standard. Equinox provides sound business advice. Their value and contribution to my business far outweighs the cost of their services. I would highly recommend Equinox for business law matters.

Corporate Dispute

Posted by: a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michelle provided council for a dispute with my business partner. She accurately interpreted our agreement and presented several options as to how to best proceed, weighing the probability of success and the potential costs associated with each. She drafted all necessary document that led to a positive outcome for me.

Expertise and Experience

Posted by: a Corporate client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michelle is not only a knowledgeable attorney, but a business owner with an MBA as well; a combination that has been invaluable to both the planning and growth of our company.

5 STAR RATING!

Posted by: a Business client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I love referring Michelle to my peers and students, she is the best in small business law! We've worked together on growing my business, which has included writing contracts for my client, student, consulting, sub-contracting and licencee services. We've even registered my company name with the US Patent & Trademark office. Michelle is responsive, timely, professional, is knowledgable in small business law and best of all listens and shows genuine interest in my growing senior relocation & training business. I really don't know how I could have gotten this far without her services. Thanks Michelle!

A terrific investment!

Posted by: a Business client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been working periodically with Michelle for about two years and she has helped me through a lot of the changes a small business goes through--everything from helping me better understand copyrights and trademarks, to drafting up an NDA, employment agreement and a policy policy, to reviewing contracts I'm asked to sign, to helping me convert my firm from a sole proprietorship to an LLC. She's incredibly responsive and her rate represents a solid value. I would recommend Michelle to any small business owner who, like me, needs legal assistance and advice during the business' growth and wants a sensible and sharp legal partner to count on throughout.

Client Review

Posted by: a Contracts client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michelle Bomberger

I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.

Michelle handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michelle is always quick to respond to my questions and requests.