Lambros Andreas Politis’s Reviews

Lambros Andreas Politis

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Talented and professional

    Posted by Andrea, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Wills & Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Labros Politis completed a will and other associated documents for my family. He answered my questions and handled my concerns professionally and with compassion. I appreciated Lambros' help with legal needs that I had neglected for too long. I anticipate using his office for future legal needs as they come up.

  2. The best lawyer I have ever worked with

    Posted by Geoffrey, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have turned to Mr Politis for help with both personal legal issues as well as for assistance with legal matters related to two small businesses that I own and operate. He has, without exception, always provided me with the highest level of professionalism, responsiveness, and expert representation of the highest order. I have, and will continue to recommend his services to friends, colleagues, and family without hesitation or reservation.

  3. Very Responsive and Thorough

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lambros A. Politis is an excellent Trusts and Estates lawyer. I feel extremely fortunate he was referred to me. He is very responsive and thorough and a great lawyer that did work for me and my family in estate ligation that ended favorably for us. Even some months afterwards attorney Politis didn’t hesitate in answering additional questions I had. For any of our future Trust and Estates issues we will be contacting attorney Politis.

  4. Lambros Politis

    Posted by Michelle, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Confidence, trust and faith in the ability of your attorney to handle personal matters is of the utmost importance in planning for future events. Lambros exceeds my expectations and has genuine care and concern.

  5. Lambros Politis - Estate Planning

    Posted by Annette, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He is very dedicated to making sure his clients are happy with his work and he goes above and beyond to ensure the quality of what he does is the best. I wouldn't think of taking my business elsewhere. I trust him.

  6. One of the best

    Posted by Shantell, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I dont have much experience when it comes to legal aspects and lambros helped me understand. He treated me like a person which I appreciate and respect. Thank you lambros. :D

  7. very conscientious and attention to detail

    Posted by Annette, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Wills & Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lambros Politis did excellent work on my DPOA, Will, and Healthcare Directive. Lambros is truly a pleasure to work with and did an
    excellent job. He is very conscientious about doing the highest
    quality documents for his clients and he was very responsive to my questions and edits, with great attention to important detail. I appreciated his sincerity in wanting to exceed any expectations, which he did.

  8. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Marriage & Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you need to do anything about estate planning and/or marriage / prenuptial , Lambros is the person to talk to. He goes over and beyond to serve his clients, even with weird requests like researching cryogenics. He is an awesome lawyer, and I am happy I picked him. Highly recommend!

  9. Excellent Estate Planning

    Posted by Melinda, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lambros Politis.
    • I hired Lambros more than 3 years ago.
    • Lambros handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Lambros was very knowledgable in my family estate planning, we had some complex issues around a family trust that he also helped resolve in an expediant and less costly solution than many other lawyers I have delt with. My husband and I high recommend Lambros and will use him again.