Theresa Marie Buchner’s Reviews

Theresa Marie Buchner

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Javier Gomez

    Posted by Javier, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I highly recommend Ms. Buchner, if you are confused, bewildered as to what to do when involved in an auto accident, Ms. Buchner is the attorney for you, I was rear ended but I felt I was the guilty party when I was not, Ms. Buchner help me understand what where my rights because my own insurance would not help.
    She help me received the medical help I needed and more importantly she dealt with all the medical billing because as I said before your own insurance will not help you.
    Ms. Buchner was proactive on my case keep me inform on all aspects of the case, and let me tell you I felt part of the team to get me well medically, she took action to get my car repaired and when I would received a legal letter from the person that rear ended me, she would take personal charge where I would not worry at any time.
    Theresa M. Buchner got me a substancial settlement, paid all my bills accumulated during the case. I highly recommend Ms. Buchner and her staff to take personal care of your case.

  2. aristas review

    Posted by Arista, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The law office of steven weier handled my case with extreme loyalty and made me feel at ease with everything at hand. When I felt nervous about the progress of my case, I was greeted on the other line with confidence.

  3. Everything was handled with no headaches

    Posted by Lee, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We started to late, and We were taken care of with no headaches or hassles. They well represented us and we will refer anyone that needs an attorney here.

  4. Great advocate,

    Posted by Alicia Busch,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came to Theresa a year after my accident needing help with negotiating my settlement and recovery. I was not disappointed and very grateful that I hired her. I was albe to consentrate on getting better!

  5. Highly Reccomend this attorney

    Posted by Jean, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    HONEST, STRAIGTFORWARD and follows through. I would highly recommend this attorney.

  6. Help with my car accident

    Posted by Robert Paige, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Theresa was very helpful with my case. The staff was friendly and always eager to help or answer my questions. The kept me inform of the process. Overall was a great experience. I will recommend this attorney to anyone.

  7. Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by Ann, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theresa was awesome. My teenage daughter had several citations from a car accident she was in. This is every parents nightmare. The possibility of even higher insurance rates was frightening. Theresa handled her case exceptionally well, and the outcome was exactly what we had hoped for. All charges dismissed. I am very happy and would highly recommend her services.

  8. Integrity at it's best.

    Posted by Joe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theresa has handled and is handling traffic tickets, accident/insurance management on a couple cases and will be handling a property disclosure issue for us. Theresa and the staff at her office are great to work with and responsive with any documents or information they might need. I would highly recommend her as an attorney as she believes in holding people, at fault, accountable for thier lack of responsibility.

  9. Theresa is the best.

    Posted by Perla Norwood, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great attorney, resolved my case in no time. Answer all my questions and when I thought my case had no chance, Theresa looked under every rock possible and got my case settled to my satisfaction. I will come back if I ever need her again..and I will recommend her to all my friends. If you need a caring, understanding attorney, Theresa is the right person to call. :)

  10. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Wilson Gonzales-Carranza, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Buchner.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very satisfied and happy with the outcome of my case. She is very knowledgeable and a hands -on attorney. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. As a Hispanic, I feel that I got the help I needed. I was always welcome to call with any questions I had. Thank you so much for your help Theresa, you are the best.