Gregory K Zeuthen’s Reviews

Gregory K Zeuthen

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sincere Professional Representation

    Posted by Adam, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Greg proved to be instrumental in gaining Justice for my case. He remained responsive and committed while representing me and my case to the end. I highly recommend Greg Zuethen for a dependable, trusted source for legal representation.

  2. Best attorney in portland

    Posted by Jeremy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Extremely easy and pleasurable to work with. Very knowledgeable. Greg and his staff are very curtious and respond very quickly if I ever had any questions. If a person is seeking an attorney they undoubtedly have some stress in life. Greg and his staff will make it as easy as possible for his clients going through a trying time. His service to me was priceless. I will recommend them to anyone I come across in need of assistance.

  3. Good experience with Greg

    Posted by Briana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg helped me work though my personal injury claim and assisted in filing a diminished value claim as well. This was my first accident, and he was very helpful in walking us through the process, what to expect and all of our options. Sandy, his assistant, is very knowledgable and helpful as well. I would recommend Greg to anyone needing help with a personal injury claim.

  4. A Truly Caring and Trustworthy Individual

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Greg Zeuthen has been more than an attorney, he’s been a trusted individual and terrific advisor who not only made sure I received a fair and just resolution to my case following an accident that I was the victim of, but as being also being the kind of person who always made sure I was coping well both mentally and physically during the 2 years of surgeries and recovering I had to go through as a result of my injuries. I was very impressed with this because I have no immediate or distant family in Oregon so he looked out for me to make sure I was coping fine with the hole legal and medical process I was experiencing.

    The best part of working with him that I was so impressed with was his communication skills. There’s a lot of legal jargon I didn’t understand, but Greg always took a step back to make sure I clearly understand everything that was going on, even small details. He also didn’t rush me with anything, hr encouraged me to take as much time as I needed to cover and from that I can totally see that he empathetically cared about my sense of well-being


    I personally think that a lot of lawyers get a bad rap in the media, and while there’s always going to be some bad apples in any industry, there are also a few diamonds in the rough. Point being is that Greg earned every dollar he was paid to handle my case, not only because of all the legal procedures he handled but also because he was 100% trustworthy and truly cared about me as an individual, and the energy he put into my case has truly had a huge positive impact on my life.

  5. Profession, detail oriented, caring..one of the VERY BEST!

    Posted by Debbi, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zeuthen is a lawyer who leaves no stone unturned when it comes to representing his clients. He went toe-to-toe with all of the medical specialists that were against us because he was incredibly knowledgeable about the eye and my condition. He is professional, keeps in close contact with his clients, has impeccable integrity, and he is GOOD! Most of all, he cares about his clients as individuals, not just another case. Thank you so much for all of the hard work you did on my behalf.

    Debbi

  6. Greg Zeuthen is caring and compassionate, but also very knowledgeable and gets the job done!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would thoroughly recommend Greg Zeuthen. He is a good lawyer, very knowledgeable. He communicates very well with his clients and always sought my input on matters. (Or perhaps realized he was going to get it anyway!) He is also a genuinely nice person. But most importantly if you are a victim of medical malpractice, Greg gets the job done even when the other side is using ignorant witnesses and false information for its "reports". I was very impressed with his questions at depositions. He usually understod the medicine better than the supposed "expert witnesses" the defense used.
    I hope you never need a lawyer, but if you do, he is a good choice.

  7. Very experienced in his field. Has helped tremendously

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a co-worker refer Greg to me after I was hit by a car in October of 2008. Since then, Greg has gone above and beyond my expectations in terms of responsiveness, organization, and communication. he's never too busy to take time to answer a question or meet me when I need to see him.

    Under the circumstances of my unfortunate situation, Greg has made the whole process very bearable and I always know I'm in good hands.

  8. greg Zeuthen is an excellent attorney!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Zeuthen.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Greg Zeuthen is an excellent attorney! I was able to get more money by having Zeuthen as my attorney than I could have dreamt of. He and his assistant, Sandy, understood my problems. Sandy even came to my house several times when I couldn't drive into the city. They both went beyond the call of duty!!