Back to Wenzhao’s Profile

Wenzhao has received 5 client reviews

Excellent attorney I recommend

Posted by: Larry about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Wenzhao Wang

I found Connie via online search. I first retained Connie for incorporating our business in California with an overseas public company as our parent company. She is very knowledgeable and efficient in incorporating matters and helped to set up our business in 24 hours as she promised. Later she helped to draft all the documents in a timely fashion. Since she is the one I can trust with high level of professionalism and quality, my company also works with her on our overseas executives’ L-1 visa petitions. We have been consulting with her when we have legal questions. She is always responsive and helpful. I definitely recommend her to anyone needing reliable legal advice.

Very professional and well sugested

Posted by: Chengcheng about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wenzhao Wang

I have met her one year ago for helping me apply for the H1 VISA. No matter questions or suggestions, we always keep in touch. She stands as a professional lawyer also as a good friend. She gave me lots of suggestions not even in the law field. She's very patient and instructed me to prepared all the documents and care about every detail. Although because of the limited time for building the new company in the US. We had to apply it next time. But I'll definitely choose her for any law services in the future.

a great Eb-5 lawyer

Posted by: Rong 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wenzhao Wang

I worked with Attorney Wang for Eb-5 investment application. She is candid, trustworthy and responsive. She was direct and honest about the risky parts of Eb-5 investment and the pros and cons of Eb-5 regional center programs. She is very knowledgeable about Eb-5 program. I’m very happy working with her and would definitely recommend her.

Refused return our retainer.

Posted by: Melisa, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Wenzhao Wang

I hired Wenzhao 1-3 years ago.

Wenzhao handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She claims that she is a experts of EB5 and the best lawyer of San Diego. After we hire her we found out she did not know anything about EB5. in fact we are her first EB5 client). We fired her but she refused to return our any portion of retainer.
  1. Wenzhao Wang

    Wenzhao Wang

    LawyerComment:

    First of all, I didn't have any client named Melisa who retained me for Eb-5 investment matter in the past 6 to 12 months.

    All claims in the review are not true except one with the factual truth that I was honored as “2011 San Diego’s Top Immigration Attorney” and 2012 and 2011 “San Diego’s Top International Attorney” by SD METRO magazine, which is also referred as San Diego Best Lawyers 2011 and 2012 in a specific category. The honor is noted on Avvo, my website, and some other marketing materials.

    I have records to show that I have clients retained me to help them with Eb-5 matters way before May 2013. Given the date of her statement, the claim of being my first Eb-5 client is not correct.

    Posted 10 months ago. Flag

A great lawyer-- professional, intelligent and trustworthy!

Posted by: Ben, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wenzhao Wang

I hired Wenzhao more than 3 years ago.

Wenzhao handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Connie provided advice on the commercial lease for my new restaurant. She is wonderful to work with. She helped to fix the problems in my lease and saved my business. My English is limited and she can explain the complicated legal terms in the language I can understand. She was also very patient in giving very detailed advice and explanations. She is very accessible and always answers my questions in a timely manner. I’m very happy to work with her and highly recommend her.