Back to Rolf’s Profile

Rolf has received 12 client reviews

divorce client

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

Mr. Kruger has my highest respect the way he handled my divorce case. His professionalism protected me from foreign jurisdiction beforehand, and his creativity provided me a secure financial outcome. His responsiveness and ethical manners were excellent, and I always had the feeling having a person I can trust on my side. I highly recommend Rolf Kruger to anyone looking for best legal advice. SB

Fantastic

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

Rolf Kruger is a very intelligent and a resourceful attorney. I've found myself in a unfortunate situation and had contacted him. After contacting him about my situation, questions, and concerns, he left me with a peace of mind. He is very consistent and was able to answer every question I had concerns about. Before informing Rolf about my situation I had felt very lonesome but now I feel very confident and not alone. I know that I have a great attorney by my side. Thank You Rolf. -LM

Lawyer with absolute uncompromising integrity

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf 1-3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

It was of critical importance to me to have the best legal counsel, given the complexity of my case. After consulting with a few top rated lawyers, I approached Attorney Kruger. My initial impression of Attorney Kruger as frank, compassionate and client focused was further reinforced in my subsequent meetings. I will be forever grateful to the attorney and his team for approaching my case with urgency, while maintaining the highest integrity and ethical standards. I can finally sleep again with the knowledge that I have a highly skilled and experienced legal team with the right strategy and my best interests at heart. Attorney Kruger and his team have my highest level of confidence and trust.

Rolf is the best Divorce Lawyer in California >.

Posted by: Michael, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf 1-3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

Rolf , is the very best there is . He works beyond the call of duty and sticks to the facts . He is not like most lawyers that try to milk the Job. I have worked with Rolf now going on 20+ Years and he has never let me down. I am CEO of 3 company's and wish all lawyers were like Rolf. If they were life would be much more easy.

Rolf Kruger is the best

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf 1-3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Rolf Kruger on the recommendation of a friend, and have not been disappointed. He has been a consummate professional, extremely responsive, very knowledgable about every aspect of California divorce laws and procedures , and most importantly, he and his team have cared about me and my situation personally, and have had my back throughout the entirety of this very painful process. Rolf is the ultimate advocate, meaning he supports me 100%, but is very flexible in terms of knowing when to be aggressive and when to pull back, depending on the situation. Unlike most lawyers, from Day One, he has done his utmost to base his entire strategy on trying to do the right thing by me while trying to minimize my legal costs. He proposed on multiple occasions to my wife's attorney to have the divorce settled through mediation, which would have saved me, and cost him, tens of thousands of dollars, only to be turned down by my spouse and her attorney. He has not only done an outstanding job representing me, but also has become a friend, which as you all know is very rare in this business. I couldn't make a higher endorsement or recommendation for anyone going through the painful process of divorce than by hiring Rolf Kruger.

I highly recommend Rolf Kruger

Posted by: josh, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf more than 3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rolf represented me in a Family Law matter in 2008. Rolf was always professional, he was quick to respond to e-mail/telephone calls, and he knew his stuff. The staff was always helpful, courteous, quick to respond, and seemed very good at their jobs. I would not hesitate to use Rolf again, or to recommend Rolf to a friend.

legal professional

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Kruger is a hard-working attorney who is highly respected in the professional community. His professionalism and knowledge have made him one of the most sought after attorneys in the San Jose area. His years of experience combined with his passion to receive the best possible outcome for his clients are qualities that are difficult to find in the legal community. I would strongly recommend Mr. Kruger to anyone looking for an attorney.

True professional

Posted by: Anthony, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf more than 3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very responsive and communicative. Called in the right team when needed - no ego to try to solve it all himself.

Client Review

Posted by: a Prenuptials client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf more than 3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Marriage & Prenuptials matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Kruger handled my case with a professionalism and honesty I highly recommend his services. I had peace of mind and clearly able to sleep much better knowing Mr. Kruger was taking care of my case.

Well done

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rolf Kruger

I hired Rolf more than 3 years ago.

Rolf handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rolf did a great job for me on a short fuse, difficult divorce child custody issue, that I got myself into. He was basically put in a position of damage control and he saved me from going completely under. Smart efficient and thoughtful.