Ronald Stuart Galasi’s Reviews

Ronald Stuart Galasi

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Smart, driven, effective, savvy and personable. His main objective is your best interest. He'll have the law work for you.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have had the need for legal representation in numerous occasions for various matters over the last two decades. But it wasn't until I was blessed to have Ron represent me that I witnessed an attorney truly caring about your his/her client and operate at such high level of efficiency, knowledge, wits and professionalism.
    In his representation, Ron analyzed and studied every possible angle of the case. He weighed in the pros and cons of every possibilities, always keeping me in the loop. Ron went out of his way so much and was so personable in the process that he made the journey leading up to a potentially life changing verdict absolutely tolerable...almost pleasant in an odd way. It really takes a special being with very special aptitudes to make a client like myself feel fine through the ordeals of the court system when the potential outcome was nothing short of devastating. Needless to say, Ron's sheer greatness was able to secure the very best possible outcome for me in this case. He not only demonstrated with such finesse how the law can work for you when all the odds seem to be against you but he also create the space for a friendship I am eternally grateful for.
    I simply could not see how someone would dare seeking legal representation within Ron's areas of expertise without going with Ron.
    He is the best the business has to offer. Thank you Ron!

  2. "David" Galasi beats out "Goliath" Health Insurance Provider!

    Posted by Charlie, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Health Care matter.

    A couple of years ago Mr. Galasi represented me in a class action suit against a major health insurance provider. He completely understood the nature of the complaint, and was extremely thorough and articulate in his assessment and presentation of my case. Although me was my lone advocate against an army of attorneys from the health insurance provider, he was tenacious in his pursuit of my interests, and, I am very happy to say, won the case. On behalf of not only myself, but also of countless thousands of other people who were affected by the decision, I can only say Thank You Mr. Galasi!

  3. Ronald is on your side

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Ronald Galasi has represented me both personnally and in my corporate business mater since 1982. I would totally recomend his services in many aspects of the law. He is extremely knowledgeable, aggressive, and has won 100% of my issues.

  4. A Zealous Advocate

    Posted by Norma, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Family matter.

    Ron has consulted with me, been co-counsel with me, and has been on the other side of family law cases I have been involved in as counsel for one of the parties. He is professional, persuasive, and a zealous and articulate advocate for his clients. He is remarkably comfortable in the courtroom and is respected by the judges he appears before. Ron has also represented me in a case I was personally involved in. Having him as my lawyer relieved a lot of the stress in the case and helped me sleep at night.

  5. MY EXPERIENCE WITH RON GALASI

    Posted by CRAIG, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    RON PERFORMED A FIRST CLASS DEFENSE FOR ME WHEN I HAD A DUI. HE KNEW THE INS AND OUTS OF THE LAW(S) AND WAS WELL ACQUAINTED WITH THE COURTS AND THEIR JUDGES. HE ALSO ASSISTED ME WITH ME GETTING MY THEN GIRLFRIENDS DIVORCE PAPERS IN ORDER FOR PROCESSSING. HE HAS BEEN VERY SUCCESSFULL OVER THE PAST 30+ YEARS THAT I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF KNOWING HIM,BOTH PROFESSIONALLY AND PERSONALY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES FOR NUMEROUS LEGAL SITUATIONS.

  6. bankruptcy

    Posted by edman, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    in 2009 Mr Galasi present my case for my bankruptcy if it was not for him me and my family will be in street and loss our home as i have worked hard for all my life as a emigrant i could never take that out of my head and remember it as i am life we all want thing to happen in the way we want and as of the way life turn the wheel on us we all look back and remember the bad day and good day mr Galasi face does days with me and my family all i can say is if i am have to go back i will knock on Ron door for help

  7. Someone who TRULY cares

    Posted by Harris, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    When I was going through a VERY nasty divorce I was about ready to commit suicide. Ron wasn't only some attorney I hired - he actually kept me alive. He cared like he was my best friend...He would call me day and night (without typical lawyer fees) to make sure I was ok. When it was time for trial he actually picked me up from my home because I was too distraught to drive myself. Ron is special he not only cared about me but about my kids who were going through a VERY difficult time as well. RON ACTUALLY CARES. That's the BIGGEST difference between him and other attorneys. I am NOT just a client to him - I am a human being that was GOING THROUGH HELL. Thanks Ron for not only being an excellent attorney but for being a REAL person who REALLY cares about people.
    Harris Kern

  8. What a joke!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This Guy shouldn't even be practicing Law! Missed appointments, had to remind him of all facts..Ran all filings to the last minute. Mislead me financially. He wasted my money and my time. I would have been better off representing myself.. 6 grand later. I really had to question who's side was he on???? I have major resentment for this arrogant man.

  9. THINK BEFORE YOU HIRE HIM!!!!!

    Posted by Maen, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Ronald Galasi.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I DO NOT THINK THAT HE IS A PROFITIONAL AT ALL. HE THINKS ABOUT HIM SILF BEFORE HE THINK ABOUT YOU. THE BEST WAY OF HIRING ATTERNY IS FINDING A HUMEN ATTERNY.