Kyle Andrew Krasa’s Reviews

Kyle Andrew Krasa

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE YOUR EGGS ARE ALL IN ONE BASKET; HE'S THE ONE FOR YOU!

    Posted by Mitzie, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kyle handled our living trust and special needs trust with expertise and humor. He explains everything in detail and makes sure nothing is overlooked. He is very patient and willing to answer all your questions. We kept putting off getting our trust done thinking it was going to be a lot of work, but Kyle made everything so easy for us. I would highly recommend him. His assistant Marilyn, is great to work with also.

  2. Competent and Caring

    Posted by Ken, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Kyle recently redid my will and trust. Extremely competent and always available for questions. Very caring and does excellent fact finding as to my assets and my wishes upon my death. Takes the time to answer questions in a relaxed atmosphere.

    I would definitely recommend Krasa Law for any of your will and trust questions or completely redoing an existing trust.

  3. Made the process painless and actually fun!

    Posted by Sharon, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were somewhat intimidated with the whole process of creating a living trust and had put it off for many years. Through our dear and long timed friends, Kyle Krasa’s name came up regarding this particular subject. I’ve worked with Kyle’s father, Peter and have the highest regards for him. So we thought that his son Kyle would also exhibit true professionalism along with kind and gracious mannerisms.

    Kyle has surpassed our high expectations regarding our journey
    through the legality of establishing our living trust. From the first meeting, Kyle understood our apprehension and was exceedingly patient, answering each and every question. If a certain point was not understood, Kyle would find another avenue to explain it more fully. We found that usage of the dry board and markers was an awesome medium to use!!!

    We mustn’t forget that Kyle also managed to make this whole process not so solemn. Kyle is not only very kind and gracious, but he’s a very funny guy. This made the whole experience a very positive one, which we are grateful for.

    Kyle Krasa is someone whom we can highly recommend for his expertise and kindness.

  4. Diligence and Dedication

    Posted by Steve G., a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met Kyle through Rotary many years ago and was impressed with his diligence and dedication to the principles of Rotary. I also noted his dedication to his chosen profession, and specifically to his area of expertise: estate planning.

    Once I made the decision to use Kyle’s services, I have never looked back. In his patient manner, Kyle explained every aspect of the process and made my wife and I feel very comfortable that we had chosen the right professional to represent our interests.

    I highly recommend Kyle Krasa’s estate planning services to anyone looking to work with a knowledgeable and ethical professional.

  5. So helpful and easy to work with

    Posted by Fallon, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "After my father passed away, I realized that it was long past time for me to establish my own living trust. I had consulted with several attorneys in my hometown of Hollister, but was not comfortable with them. When I first met Mr. Krasa, during my initial consultation, I knew that I had found the right attorney for myself. Mr. Krasa, in a friendly and professional manner, explained in clear detail how my living trust would work. I was very comfortable with his explanations and confident in his professional abilities. I am very pleased with the time and attention to details Mr. Krasa gave me. I highly recommend Mr. Krasa to anyone who is considering establishing their own living trust."

  6. A comfortable experience.

    Posted by Manny and Victoria, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I needed an attorney recently to make a living trust, Mr. Kyle Krasa was recommended to me by a good friend. Mr. Krasa is highly professional, trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. He was very thorough in explaining all the details and making sure every possible situation that could arise was addressed in my living trust. He made all the legalese easy to understand and was always very respectful. He also made a living trust for my mother, who was ill at the time and required special accommodations on his part, which he did gladly. I really appreciated his tactfulness in dealing with the difficult questions required in doing a living trust.

    I highly recommend Kyle and can’t say enough about his integrity and thoughtfulness.

  7. Very Happy

    Posted by Jim and Karen, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Kyle Krasa did an excellent job of restating our Family Trust by bringing it up to date with current laws. He did this in a very timely and efficient manner. Kyle is young, bright, and very knowledgeable. His manner of explaining in "English" instead of "legalese" made the updating of our Trust a very pleasant experience. My wife and I would be happy to recommend KRASA LAW to anyone needing Estate Planning.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by Mary, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "For a number of years I put off writing a will and setting up a trust. I am so glad that I connected with Mr. Krasa to draft these documents for me. He was helpful every step of the way. No question was too small or insignificant for him to address. He was always professional and respectful of my wishes while giving me legal advice on potential scenarios. I am very glad I had Mr. Krasa draw up these documents. It has given me peace of mind to know these are in place and that I can rely on Mr. Krasa for future updates.

    I highly recommend him for estate planning needs."

  9. KrasaLaw Delivers Expertise, Experience, and Provided Fabulous Help

    Posted by DougKrasa, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We can't say enough about the wisdom, intelligence and patience Kyle has brought to turning our Living Trust wishes into a reality. Making sense of complex tax laws, estate intricacies, and family issues was handled by Kyle with sincerity and ease. He helped us plan accurately and achieved our highest goals for this often difficult process. It's never too early to start this thinking, and with Kyle as your guide, it will be smooth and mostly painless... and even done with a knowing smile. His seminars are extremely helpful in getting started, and his blog updates have provided thought-provokers for keeping our own thinking sharp. We took advantage of the complimentary first meeting kyle offered, and from then on we were thoroughly convinced we did the right thing with the right lawyer.

  10. Estate Planning

    Posted by Diane, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Krasa.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    "As in the case with many couples, my husband and I procrastinated about updating a very out of date trust. Finding Kyle was truly fortunate for us and our family. His professionalism and patience with our many questions has been very comforting. A potentially confusing process was explained very clearly and with great care. We feel confident that any future changes in our trust will be treated with the same integrity and we highly recommend Kyle to anyone needing assistance in this area."