Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 86 client reviews

Mergers/Acquisitions Satisfied Seller

Posted by: Ronald about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Robert represented both myself (seller) and the (buyer) in the sale of my practice. He of course disclosed that if a dispute arose at any time he could not represent either of us. However, He laid out the steps that would be necessary and after having each of us submit our preferences. He was able the counsel us on the legal aspects to protect each of us. He was always available to answer questions that arose by e-mail, phone call or conference calls if it was necessary. He was able to give us the steps to keep our timeline on track from the appraisal of the property to the final closing of escrow. We both felt he was there to make the process as simple as possible he even gave me a list of agencies that I needed to contact after the sale. I would confidently recommend him to anyone selling or buying a practice.

Practice Incorporation

Posted by: Nathan 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

On December 15th, 2014 I asked Robert to help me with incorporating my practice to be effective 1/1/15. He was able to very quickly do a thorough job organizing all documentation and filings, coordinating with me and my CPA, while making sure that I understood the options and decisions that needed to be made. I have been very impressed with his work.

Incorporation Made Easy

Posted by: Benjamin 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Robert setup my new corporation quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend him for any small business in the area looking to incorporate.

mergers and acquisitions

Posted by: Cary 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Mr Olson did a great job handling the sale of our dental practice. He went above and beyond our expectations. I would not hesitate to use his services again in the future.

Great help with our practice transitions

Posted by: Kevin 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

I have worked with Robert for many years with an initial buy-in to a partnership and now through a practice purchase of the remaining 50% of my practice. He has always been fair, thorough and helpful with any questions I have had. I have already recommended him to multiple colleagues of mine!

Helped me in a time crunch!!

Posted by: Dr A., Los Angeles 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Robert Olson took on and efficiently completed the task of writing and reviewing my sales agreement. And, during the holidays, really stepped up and took care of the needed reviews and revisions. Highly recommended!! Great communication, excellent service, knowledge is exemplary!

Mergers/Acquisitioins

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Mr. Olson handled the formation of our partnership four years ago and recently when I retired, he took care of the sale of my dental practice to my partner. Everything went very smoothly as Mr. Olson is well experienced and very knowledgeable. He was on top of everything we needed to do and was quick to answer our questions and suggest how we could make the sale an easy transition. After the sale was complete, he didn't stop there but followed up with forms we needed to submit to various Federal, State, and local entities. Thanks, Bob, for guiding us through this legal maze!

legal work

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Robert is a very talented and thorough lawyer who really makes certain everything is correct before sending it on. I trust him and would use him again.

Merger and Aquisitions

Posted by: Bruce 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

I found Robert Olson to be the kind of lawyer I would like to be associated with not only as a lawyer but a friend. He listened to me advised me of a better ways legally and tax wise circumstances. If you need a go to guy for all the details of selling a practice or leasing your building this guy in my opinion does it right.

Dental sales agreement

Posted by: Michael 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Olson

Professional and knowledgeable… Mr. Olson was recommended to me by my sales broker and I couldn't have found someone better to represent me. He was really on top of all the details in a complex transaction. He followed up on all of my emails and paid attention to detail.; he was accurate and punctual. He helped make a stressful situation actually pleasant. If you need someone to represent you in a professional sales contract, I wouldn't hesitate in selecting Robert Olson.