Robert Allen Koenig’s Reviews

Robert Allen Koenig

Average Rating

Based on 33 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Donald and his paralegal julie helped me with my case and I could not have hoped for a better outcome.

    Posted by Brian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.

    Donald and his paralegal julie helped me with my case and I could not have hoped for a better outcome. Definitely refer them to all my friends.

  2. Having him handle my case was an excellent choice!

    Posted by Curtis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.

    Bryan Nguyen represented me when I was in a car accident. Having him handle my case was an excellent choice!  This was my first (and hopefully last) car accident so I was pretty stressed out. He took the time to explain everything to me and put me at ease. I'd highly recommend him if you need an honest and caring accident attorney.

  3. My Attorney was very professional and very understanding.  He kept me informed throughout the whole legal process. H

    Posted by Leti, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My Attorney was very professional and very understanding.  He kept me informed throughout the whole legal process. Him and his staff were punctual in returning my calls and answering all questions and concerns I had during the duration of my case. Although it was a long and enduring process, I was very pleased with the outcome and I highly recommend The Accident Attorney's Group.  Once again, thank you for your hard work and support in handling my case.

  4. Excellent Law Firm! When I thought I had no where to go and no one to help. I came across i Accident Lawyer

    Posted by Hoa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in a horrible accident a year ago. When I thought I had no where to go and no one to help. I came across i Accident Lawyers. Matt Palatinus (the case handler) was very helpful. He guided me through the process and made sure I was taken care of in terms of my health. When Matt was busy or away from the desk, he made sure his assistants, Helen and Brigitte, knew my case. His assistants were well knowledgeable about my case and was able to answer all my questions. They were quick and efficient. 5 stars for Matt. 5 stars for Helen. 5 stars for Brigitte.

  5. I got in the first car accident of my life and let's just say it was a bit stressful. Donald definitely put me at ease and I was

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I got in the first car accident of my life and let's just say it was a bit stressful. Donald definitely put me at ease and I was confident in his ability to get me the maximum amount in my situation. He seemed busy (which is probably a sign he knows what he's doing), but was always willing to take some time out to talk to me and answer any questions I had. I'm really glad I listened to all the other positive reviews on Yelp and went with Donald.

  6. I have an ongoing case right now and working great they have been such a delight. They are extremely sweet and comforting over

    Posted by alex, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have an ongoing case right now and working for Ms. Coleman has been such a delight. She is extremely sweet and comforting over the phone every time I call and keeps me in the loop. Highly recommend her.

  7. I hired this law firm and from the first call to the end they handled my case with total precision. I got a great settlement and

    Posted by Angel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired this law firm and from the first call to the end they handled my case with total precision. I got a great settlement and all my bills were paid. These people are true professionals. I since referred my friends and family to them for other related legal issues and they were happy as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of the real deal!

  8. I called the accident attorneys group and it was by far one of the best things to! I was involved in a car accident and I was in

    Posted by Jane, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I called the accident attorneys group and it was by far one of the best things to! I was involved in a car accident and I was in need of immediate help and attention guidance and support. I spoke to Karina and Jake they were pleasant understanding and quick to help. I felt confident to know that I was being represented by such a great attorney. Jake has always answered my call not like other attorneys who are never available. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them. I have enough stress in life to deal with this and Karina makes me feel comfortable enough to call me and update me with my case. Keep up the good work you guys are amazing.

  9. I have a busy schedule and couldn't handle the situation by myself plus dont have the knowledge to know what to do and to have d

    Posted by karen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have a busy schedule and couldn't handle the situation by myself plus dont have the knowledge to know what to do and to have done it better. If it wasn't for Lupe who provided great help and service this whole situation could of been a real nightmare but she turned it to the total opposite. Thank you very much Lupe you are great along with everyone that helped me. I totally recommend this firm and Lupe.

  10. I used to be his client and I have to say I am impressed. I've had the worst luck and had two accidents within the same year. H

    Posted by adrian, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Koenig.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used to be his client and I have to say I am impressed. I've had the worst luck and had two accidents within the same year. He handled both and sent me to a Chiropractor and also an Ortho to take care of my back pain. Every time I call, I get to talk to him or to his assistants. If they are not available, they call me back and answer all my questions I left on the voice mail. He settled my case in a timely manner and I really hope I do not get into an accident again, but if I ever do, he will be the man again to handle my case. Thank you Robert!

Over $120,000,000 Collected. 25+ Yrs. Call Now for a Free Consultation

855-726-5931