Zari Hadjian’s Reviews

Zari Hadjian

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. number 1 domestic violence defense

    Posted by yoko, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 6-12 months ago.
    • Zari handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was honored to have my case handled by such a fine delightful, honest ,hardworking lawyer. Her caring and experience were more than I expected. payment plans were accepted.

  2. Simply The best

    Posted by Cindy, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 6-12 months ago.
    • Zari handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    she won my case which was the most complicated divorce case. She provided the best advice unlike my first attorney. I won my trial by listening to her valuable advice mostly to be honest with the court. She provided me with many discounts without me asking for it.

  3. What a joke

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 6-12 months ago.
    • Zari handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    She is the most annoying attorney Ive ever seen! She is embarrassing. She filed as many unnessasary motions as possible to keep our case in court. She is rude and inconsiderate. She has one focus and that is to cost you as much money as she can. If you have lots of extra money and extra time then this might be a good attorney for you. Otherwise please take my advice and keep looking!

  4. she is very knowledgable in her field

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 1-3 years ago.
    • Zari handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was impressed with Ms. Hadjian's knowledge and generous support . She handled my case in most professional manner, was available night and day by her cell, and answered my calls/emails in a timely fashion. She even made herself available for weekends appointment (to meet with her clients) and to see me . In addition she has the most reasonable fee/price among other attorneys in her field.

  5. Zari is a sharp litigator and a , devoted attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari more than 3 years ago.
    • Zari handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zari is a trustworthy, and knowledgeable, sharp litigator and devoted attorney who has helped me for the past 5 years with my on going child custody, divorce and support issues. My husband has changed 4attorneys so far and none of them can compete with Zari and her skills.

  6. The most reliable attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 1-3 years ago.
    • Zari handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After being ripped off by two other attorneys I turned to Zari and she helped me with my divorce settlement and obtaining a great settlement including spousal support. I would highly recommend her

  7. divorce

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari 1-3 years ago.
    • Zari handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired this attorney to assist me in my divorce case. We were at the end, everything had been decided. She needed to file 2 forms and the case would have been done. She didn't include them, so I could finish by myself. 2 attorneys told me that's all she needed to do, and she chose not to, she wanted more money from me. When I told her what I was told by other attorneys, she turned it all around to be my fault. It's hard to hear the truth.

  8. She was Great , Efficient, To the point, Caring and Reasonable in Prices compare to others.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • I hired Zari more than 3 years ago.
    • Zari handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She handled my sisters Immigration issues and everything she said it came true. She was on time with all court times; explained all that would happened or would happens. She showed our case matter to her and it's not just another client.
    She was recommended to us and will gladly recommend to anyone who wants a diligent and caring lawyer.

  9. Horrible lawyer!!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Zari Hadjian.
    • Zari handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I have a girlfriend going through a divorce. Her husband chose Zari to represent him. I highly recommend you do not hire Zari to represent you. She has done nothing but slow down the entire process while racking up each parties lawyer bills. Paperwork is continually late because of her. She has sat on papers for weeks which would normally be done in a day. She has also made decisions on his behalf without speaking with him, thus causing more workk for my friends lawyer. What should have been an easy divorce and finished in six months has taken over a year so far and it's not done! Please carefully look into Zari before you commit her as your lawyer. I give her 5 thumbs down as a lawyer!