Vincent John Tucci’s Reviews

Vincent John Tucci

Average Rating

Based on 40 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks to Vince Tucci

    Posted by laurence, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 1-6 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vince kept me out of a lot of trouble and hardship. He was perfect for the job and I'm quite fortunate for having found him. He saved me with the DMV and had DUI charges reduced with no suspension. He doesn't hold your hand but he really works your case. He's very good.

  2. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Jeff, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 6-12 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Vince Tucci did an outstanding job of getting my DUI arrest downgraded to a Wet Reckless charge and now I can continue my career without looking back! Thank you so much Vince!!

  3. A Real Pleasure

    Posted by Antwain, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I feel so lucky I found this great person and lawyer. He was there in my corner the whole time. No matter how bad your situation might seem it's not half as bad when Vincent Tucci has your back!

  4. Review of Vincent John Tucci 3/2/14

    Posted by Brian, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 6-12 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Vincent is Hard working, Honest, Knowledgeable, and very Experienced. I am 100% satisfied. I found Vincent's presence in the Industry to be Huge. Which I feel is vital when being represented. He is in the right place at the right time, saying the right things with the right people.

  5. Do NOT Give this Man your Money

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Vincent Tucci.

    This lawyer was a huge mistake for me to hire and once I figured this out I fired him promptly. He charged me for subpoenaing a Police Officer for my DMV hearing and once I heard the cd, discovered that there was no officer there at the hearing. He verbally abused me when I doubted him and we ended up having a yelling match at which end he hung up on me. He was completely unprofessional and I suspect (although can not prove in the court of law) that he had no intention of actually putting the effort out to win my case. He may be an expert in the field but appears to take the lazy man approach of doing the minimum he has to do to get the case dealt with. I would not recommend him and I would adamantly encourage anyone I know or don't know for that matter to never hire him.

    1. Vincent John Tucci

      Vincent Tucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      While it is difficult to address criticism from someone without knowing who they are, or whether they are a legitimate former client who is really unhappy, or just a fake post by competing interests, I can fairly say that I fight harder than any attorney currently practicing DUI Defense.

      If the person who posted this "review" would post a legitimate email address either on this website, or privately to me, I would be happy to address their concerns, privately, or as they direct. If on the other hand this post was falsified by a lawyer who is jealous of my well deserved high AVVO rating, then all I can say is "shame on you". That is why google reviews where "actual people" have to stand by their statements are much more valuable, truthful and accurate.

      Please click here....https://plus.google.com/+Caduilaw/about

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  6. Tucci saved me a LOT of money and embarassment.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 6-12 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Tucci is rock solid. I got pulled over for a DUI and blew a .89, but Mr. Tucci got that knocked down to almost nothing. No alcohol-related offense, no jail, minimal fine. Seriously, he's the lawyer you want in your corner. First lawyer I've ever used. Great guy to boot. Definitely impressed me. Thanks, Mr. Tucci.

  7. Excellent Job!!

    Posted by Ryan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 6-12 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Look no further than Vincent Tucci to represent you in your DUI case. He absolutely delivers what he says he'll do, and got me the best possible outcome from my DUI situation... DUI charge dropped and reduced to alcohol related reckless driving. His excellence in the courtroom made every penny worth his fee and then some. I was referred to Mr Tucci by a friend and will pay that forward by fully recommending Braden and Tucci. He represented me in Glendale, which is far from his office, and delivered every time... his knowledge of the law in his field is unrivaled. Lawyers frequently do not get reviews when they deliver on their job, so kudos to Braden and Tucci for an excellent job!

  8. MR VINCENT TUCCI OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY

    Posted by Michele, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr.Vince Tucci is clearly the best attorney I have had the pleasure of working with. I have used several other attorneys over the years and they do not compare to his excellence.
    He is competent, straight forward and knowledgeable. He delivers exactly what he promises. Many attorneys drag things out and you always end up incurring more expenses as time goes on with little to no satisfaction. Mr. Tucci's fees are very reasonable.
    Mr.Tucci goes above and beyond your expectations. He expunged a family members DUIs in a matter of a few months. He is truly one of the best. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to everyone I know.
    Thank you Mr. Tucci for all your efforts and hard work in this DUI matter. It is a life changing moment to have a clean record and which will create countless opportunities.

  9. Dui

    Posted by Danielle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Facing a DUI and possibility of jail is not only scary but a very anxious time for anyone finding themselves in this situation. Having the right attorney is critical to the outcome and your future. As a professional female, I had a lot to lose. Vincent Tucci not only eased my anxiety and fears but went above and beyond what 90% of attorney's would ever consider. His knowledge in the law is commended. I respect his straight to the point attitude and not "Fluffing" what I got myself into. He fought for me just as hard as if I was one of his family members. You deserve the best during this difficult time and Vincent will not disappoint you.

  10. PROTECTOR OF YOUR FREEDOM

    Posted by Wesley, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Tucci.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    There really is only one thing to say about Vincent Tucci. Miracle worker. You would be foolish to have anyone else represent you. Mr. Tucci has amazed me with his accomplishments in the court room. I promise you, no other attorney will care for you like this. He makes you a part of his family. It is a genuine sincerity. I remember sitting in the court room with such anxiety. I just knew what I was experiencing was going to be a life changer. Stay calm, be still and let the man do his business. When it was all over I had to ask Mr. Tucci say the verdict twice. Do you know what buyers regret is? You will never have that feeling here. Vincent Tucci is a life saver. Protecting you like his life depended on it.