Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 8 client reviews

Most Exceptional Job!!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard 1-6 months ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Most exceptional job from Mr. Grant. I hired Mr. Grant as my lawyer to fight an 80mph Anaheim speeding ticket i had pending. He fought and won my case, leaving me with no point on my record. Because of Mr. Grant's great work, i decided to rehire him as my lawyer to fight another pending (101mph) speeding ticket from El Centro. He drove 200 miles to attend my 10am trial in El Centro. We met there and attended the trial since he was representing me. He guided and prepared me before the trial and he took care of the rest during the trial. I said not one word the entire trial. Before i knew it, the judge dismissed my $1000 fine, two points on my record and a 30 day suspended license. No words can describe how thankful I am with Mr. Grant. He did an impeccable job and I was there to witness his honest and professional work. I highly highly recommend this lawyer. Do not get turned down by his upfront fee. He will expect for you to pay the full amount upfront. I payed $400 for the Anaheim case and $1000 for the El Centro case (200 mile drive included). Thank you once again Mr. Grant!!!

A Great Attorney

Posted by: sue 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you need a great attorney go with Richard Grant he did a fabulous job with my case. He was always there to answer any questions I had. I could have not gotten through this without him. I could not have asked for a better attorney. He went into that court room and was great. He won two of my cases. He has gotten my life back and I cannot thank him enough. If you want an attorney that fights for you and get's the Job done I highly recomend Richard Grant. You are in GREAT HANDS

Horrible experience

Posted by: Michael, a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired Richard for three traffic items. First i asked him to help remove a point that was mistakenly added when i had done traffic school, he did NOTHING fo me. I then hired him for two tickets which he delayed so long they got piled into the same case and i was fined and hit with two additional points. I could not be more upset with his service and lack of reponsiveness. I could have done better myself. Never will use him again.

Traffic Tickets Killer

Posted by: Catherine, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent lawyer!!! Beyond all the great characters he has, he helped me to get out of the 115+ speed traffic ticket!!! My case was dismissed on Nov 20, 2012. I was very pleased in the outcome of my case where I was able to avoid any License Suspension, DMV Points, Fines, and Insurance Increase. He made the magic happened! He is your best bid if you want to get out of those scary traffic tickets! Call him (949-637 3832).

Excellent!

Posted by: Brandon R, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Richard Grant went above & beyond my expectations. I live in OC, CA & recently got a DUI. I was stopped by the CHP & blew an .08. Well here in CA they don't take DUI's lightly. I was also on felony probation I got on the internet, typed "talk to a lawyer", & the website AVVO came up. 30 minutes after finding, registering, asking questions, & leaving my phone #, Richard Grant called, it was a Sat. he met me in his office, within 1 hour,I knew I was on my way out of mess, He fought to get a "wet & reckless" & succeeded.My family & I thank you for all you've done.Excellent JOB! Theres not enough space here to leave all the review

Saved my life.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

As the title reads, Richard has saved my life. At first, I had worries as he had issues showing up the court at the times specified but this had also been my first time in trouble. It was also understandable as it was quite a trek for from Irvine. He has also been doing this to know that the court systems are quite slow. The end result of my PC290 case was a DEJ that ended in a dismissal of the case. This was probably one of the few PC290 cases that ended in this result. He was always available for contact and continued to do his job even during times of sickness as well as during family vacations. Sometimes it took leaving a message but he will return your call as soon as he is available. He mentioned at the beginning of all of my case that "you get what you pay for". Despite being more expensive than other lawyers, he still gave me quite a deal as he had seen how young I was. It was quite a deal for how much work he had done. The pre-trial lasted nearly a year and I am glad it's finally over. I would gladly pay for this lawyer again. For obvious reasons, I will be leaving this review anonymous.

Red Light Hero

Posted by: Sean V., a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Richard Grant got me out of a seemingly impossible Red Light Ticket, all the way out in Riverside County. I had him as an attorney for a failure to appear 2 years ago, and he did a great job then as well. Twice Richard Grant has gotten me out of hot water, with the California Justice System, and twice he's saved me from losing my license. Thank you!

Handled it

Posted by: Brad, a Transportation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Richard Grant

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Richard did what he promised and handled the case which eliminated stress and worry. Without discussing details of the citation, he was able to get the most expensive item dropped and extended our time period to pay the reduced fine. I was able to focus on my business rather than preparing to defend our company. Thanks Richard!