Nassim Arzani’s Reviews

Nassim Arzani

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Looking Proffesional & Trusted Lawyer Lawyer Nassim Arzani is the one Barcenas Family

    Posted by Barcenas Narciso, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim 6-12 months ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.

    I had lost hope on my immigration case went to couple lawyer no one want to help me. Just when I was ready to give up call lawyer Nassim Arzani explain my case to her she said she would help me. She and her staff treat us very professional were on top of everything best of all treat as family not as client. She summit my case to immigration not easy but today I have my permanent residence today thanks to hard work my Lawyer Nassim Arzani & Proffessional Staff .When no lawyer wanted to take case She did
    Very grateful Myself & My family .Now could give my family better future.I would definitely reccomend Lic. Nassim Arzani looking for professional trusted lawyer she the one.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story and helping others who are in a similar situation looking for an attorney. We celebrate along with you on your success. I told you it can be done =)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  2. aggravated felony

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim 1-3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Arzani is a very capable and honest lawyer and she understands the family value and fights the case for her clients as her own family members. I was detained in Eloy (phoenix) for 8 months for a aggravated felony and was deportable under the crime . But Ms. Arzani timely filed 212(h) and proved to the immigration judge hardship to the us citizen kids if I am deported. She did the right paper work and the judge had to approve my pending I-485 employment based application and 212 (h) waiver and I was released on 08/29/2013 and now waiting for my green card.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for your comment. Your case was one of the most difficult cases our office handled. No one thought it would be possible but we found the right loopholes. We are all so happy for you to be united with your family. Everyone in this office worked tirelessly on your case. You and your wife have become a part of our family here at ALC =) We wish you many years of success in this country you can now call your home.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  3. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Arzani is a very good lawyer. It was always easy to reach her whenever I had questions. She is very knowledgeable in her area of the law and genuinely cares and getting the best possible outcomes for her clients.

    She appeared as immigration expert on my behalf in a non-immigration court hearing. She helped me get a sentence reduction in that matter so that my immigration status would not be affected. A very difficult and complicated case but she made it seem easy :)

    I would recommend her highly to anyone facing immigration problems who finds themselves needing an ethical, knowledgeable, trustworthy and proficient attorney.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words. Your case took a while but we finally did what we thought was impossible!!! I told you from the first day I met you I would be able to help you and It gives me great joy to know our mission was accomplished :)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  4. A great lawyer

    Posted by Valerie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have already recommended this lawyer for a friend's immigration case. She seems to really care about her clients. Ms. Arzani helped my husband and I throughout our case and despite the legal obstacles we faced my husband gained his green card in less than a year. We are very happy with her services.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the compliment, we are very happy for you and your husband. We very much appreciate all of your referrals :)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  5. After 7 years I was able to fix my status

    Posted by A.V., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lawyer Arzani explain to me that I qualified under the 245i to adjust my status in the the U.S. which contradicted the erroneous advice of other immigration attorneys gave me, not to mention the exorbitant amount of money they wanted to take my case and send me to my home country to do a consular to face a 10 year bar from the United States, according to the current law.
    Fortunately enough, I was able to stay in the country during the whole process thanks to attorney Arzani and not too long ago my permanent residence was granted. Attorney Arzani is a very reliable trustworthy attorney that will not lie to its clients and will try exhaust all possibilities to help her clients. I highly recommend her services because throughout those seven years it took for my case to be resolved I encountered many immigration attorneys that just wanted to make money at the expense of those in need.

    La abogada Arzani me explico que tenía la posibilidad de arreglar mi situación migratoria en los Estados Unidos ya que estaba protegido por la ley 245i. Antes de haber visitado las oficinas de la abogada tuve la oportunidad de entrevistarme con otros abogados y lo único que me dijeron fue que debía que salir a mi país de origen para así poder arreglar mi situación migratoria por medio del consulado y posiblemente enfrentar una penalidad de 10 años. Sin mencionar las fuertes sumas de dinero que pedían por tomar mi caso.
    Afortunadamente fue todo lo contrario con la abogada Arzani porque no tuve que salir del país durante el proceso y recientemente mi residencia permanente me fue concedida. Yo recomiendo a la abogada Arzani porque sin ella no hubiera podido arreglar mi situación, además es una persona que busca siempre el bienestar de sus clientes y esta dispuesta a agotar todas las opciones posibles para ayudar a sus clientes.

    La avvocata Arzani mi spiegho che esistia una possibilita per me di aggiustare mi situazione degli Stati Uniti secondo la legge 245i. Ricordo che prima a parlare con la avvocata Arzani, avevo parlato con altre avvocati e tutti me dicono che la unica alternativa era ritornare al mio paese con la possibilita di essere escluido degli Stati Uniti per dieci anni.
    Afortunatamente, grazie al consiglio della avvocata Arzani tutto il procedimento fu finito negli Stati Uniti. Io altamente raccomando alla avvocata Arzani perche lei e affidibile e sempre e al servizio dei clienti.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words. I told you it would be possible to adjust your status in the United States and it was. I'm glad you found us when you did ;)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  6. Best Attorney EVER!

    Posted by William, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nassim helped my wife immigrate from Australia. This was done with no snags. She came to the hearings and was with us every step of the way. She returned all calls and stuck to her original quote (yeah, she actually gave us a quote of how much it was going to cost).

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you William, I am glad we were able to help :)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  7. Immigration

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to Nassim because I was trying to bring my fiance here on a fiance visa. I tried to do the visa process myself and ran into several complications. I hired Nassim to help me with the complications, she was able to fix the problems and my fiance's visa has been approved. Nassim did a excellent job, my fiance and I are very thankful.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you :) I am glad you are now reunited with your spouse..best of luck to the two of you.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  8. Review for Nassim Arzani

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nassim Arzani.
    • I hired Nassim more than 3 years ago.
    • Nassim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Arzani is a very professional and above all, very knowledgeable in all aspects of law. She took on my case and achieved terrific results in a very reasonable time period. She was always on top of any decisions rendered by the USCIS in regards to my case and had no problem personally appearing on short notice should the situation warrant. I have no reservations on recommending Ms. Arzani to anyone who needs professional, knowledgeable and time-responsive legal representation.

    1. Nassim Arzani

      Nassim Arzani

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much, we appreciate all of your referrals ;)

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

951-683-0900