London Dale Meservy’s Reviews

London Dale Meservy

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wrongful termination

    Posted by Shifra, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • London handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    London was the best lawyer I could had found. I met with over a handful of lawyers before I met London, and I knew he was the best from the second I met him! He explained anything and everything I needed! He was able to have the best outcome that I could have wished for.

  2. London is fantastic!

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London 1-3 years ago.
    • London handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    London was great! I met with a handful of other lawyers prior to meeting him, but was never able to pull the trigger in asking them to represent me due to a general feeling of insincerity and a lack of authenticity when speaking to them about my case. I felt like they were telling me what I wanted to hear, all the while trying to rush me on the phone and make a decision as to whether I was going to hire them. Something about those interactions didn't sit well with me.

    And then I met London! He was everything the other attorney's weren't. Sincere, jovial, personable, and seemed to make an honest effort to get to know WHO I was when meeting me for the first time. Our first interaction was casual; almost as if I was meeting a friend for coffee. He told me the pros and cons of filing my case, and gave me a rundown of how employment litigation works. London doesn't sugar coat things...a trait that I greatly appreciate. If there was a weakness in my case, you better be sure he told me about it in the most frank of terms.

    Fast forward about 6 months later and we were in the mediation room- a room where London really shines. A terrifying, yet empowering place to sit for an afternoon with a person you hardly know, but he was great. My case was resolved within 5 hours and I was on my way to the next stage in my life.

    He answered every call, every text message, and every email within minutes. He was never without of reach and I always felt like he truly had my back.

  3. Excellent & Trustworthy Lawyer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Posted by Diane, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London 1-3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    London worked on my case within the past year. He is everything that you could ask for in an attorney
    - Very responsive; always answered my text messages and return my calls
    - Great communication; kept me updated with my case and the legal process
    - Extremely knowledgeable and understands his niche in employment/labor law
    - Trustworthy and kept me level headed during stressful times

    I highly recommend using him!

  4. London Meservy

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London 1-3 years ago.
    • London handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    I had the privilege of having London represent me in a sexual harassment case, in such delicate matters, I cannot be more thankful of the humanity he demonstrated through the entire process.
    He was extremely knowledgeable, honest, straightforward, and kept me informed. From my experience, I can only hope that anyone seeking legal counsel is blessed enough to find London and have him on their team.

  5. Consummate Professional

    Posted by Khalilah, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    London is a Great Attorney! He began working on my lawsuit almost a year into it and was attentive, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. He worked diligently to help resolve my case in a timely matter, and succeeded.

  6. Employment/Labor Case

    Posted by Jim & Susan, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    From the time we first met with London, he was impressive. He was very attentive and listened patiently to our long explanations and concerns about our case that was quite complicated. He always answered all of our questions professionally, informing us of the positives and negetive aspects of each issue.Throught out our case London was always positive and kept us in good spirits about our case. London is not only the best attorney we have had to represent us but also one of the most honest and decent persons we have had to pleasure to meet and work with. We recommend London highly to anyone.

  7. Meservy Review

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Meservy was professional and helpful and kept me informed throughout every process. I truly felt that I had a capable and trustworthy ally and I would highly recommend him to others.

  8. Jeffrey Hall - President/CEO Paragon Builders Inc/ Nupala Asset Management LLC.

    Posted by a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    London has been with our firm from inception. He is available 24/7. We work in many states and he has helped us file proper doc.'s everywhere we work.

  9. London Meservy - Client Rating

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    London was the best attorney for my case. He's extremely knowledgeable in employment law. I received a better settlement then I had expected but not more then I deserved. London's professional interaction with opposing counsel was definitely "key" in settling my case for a fair amount for all parties involved. I was expecting a long drawn out process however everything was handled so well it ended up being painless with no stress and I really feel that it was because I had London on my side!

  10. Great Personlized Service

    Posted by Kevin, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend London Meservy.
    • I hired London more than 3 years ago.
    • London handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the privilege of having London represent me in an employment matter. He treats his clients as if he were the client himself. There's not a Lawyer out there that I would trust more with my case then London. Top notch A+.