David Graham Weil’s Reviews

David Graham Weil

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I am so grateful for David Weil and his team!

    Posted by Chris K., a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    You guys are amazing! I am so happy that you were able to help me with my Bankruptcy!! You made the whole process painless and I feel like I have a fresh start!

  2. Excellent Law Firm and Affordable

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hired Golden State Law Group and Dave was my lawyer. Very happy with the services I received... Returned all my calls and was very pleasant to me and my husband. His office is very professional, clean, and efficient. I recommend them for all your legal needs.

  3. it feels like a new year already for the right reasons! Bless you all.

    Posted by Christine, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Administrative Law matter.

    What was a huge weight on my shoulders for almost 2 years was taken off as soon as I sat down. What previous clients have said, you do not judge! I did that myself and am lousy at it but you put the proper perspective back on it. I can only thank you for doing that so well. I guess in situations we get ourselves into we most iof the time lose our way and even with friends who know us best trying to point us in the right direction, we can't see it. So I will always be thankful for your group, it feels like a new year already for the right reasons! Bless you all.

  4. THANK YOU for making it painless.

    Posted by Robert, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    The staff at Golden State Law Group understood my situation and helped me get back on track. The Escondido office was great from Doug at the front desk to my paralegal Sophia and my lawyer David W. THANK YOU for making it painless.

  5. I like golden state law group,

    Posted by Jackie, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I like golden state law group, they were friendly, very respectful, and open for communicative needs when i needed them. I would recommend people to utilize their services. Thanks golden state.

  6. I appreciate the speedy response by Keziah Rayes,

    Posted by Trisha, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I appreciate the speedy response by Keziah Rayes, she has been very professional and has stayed on top of things. Diane McDowell takes the time to exaplain the process of our BK13 in a manner which is easy to understand. She is also very polite and professional to work with. Given my recent experience I would definately referr someone to Goldenstate Law group.

  7. AMAZING!

    Posted by Liya, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    AMAZING! Thank you for your hard work and accessability. You treated me like family and I appreciate it. You made a normally scary process a breeze! Thanks!

  8. Sure a ppreciate it ver much

    Posted by Sara, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    You were a very good ferm to have my bank rubber done for me and I sure a ppreciate it ver much I jkust hope I cn get my credit starry again and buy my self a new car.

  9. recomend you to everyone who needs a bankruptcy lawyer

    Posted by Shannon, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    you were all great couldnt have ask for any better professional care. thank you all for making this as easy as you could for me would recomend you to everyone who needs a bankruptcy lawyer

  10. Thank you again for all your help!

    Posted by Rochelle, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Weil.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I want to say that your Law Firm Helped me get through these hard times in my life and I thank You very much! I will Highly recommend your Firm to anyone that needs help. Thank you again for all your help!

619-234-3333